Today: $244.70
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magnolia 26-inch Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Nice barstool
    Verified Purchase

    Originally bought 3, one of which arrived defective, but Overstock was great at helping with the return and sending out a replacement. The seats are comfortable and the look is exactly what we wanted. The negatives are that the footrests are quite thin and become uncomfortable to rest your feet on after 15 - 20 minutes, and one of the stops I did keep has a swivel that doesn't return to the center position correctly. I only paid about $****chair, which was a relative bargain, so i'm trying to rate this in accordance with their price point. Overall I am extremely satisfied with Overstock's original fulfillment of the order and their quick and effective customer service. The chairs look good and are what you would expect for the price.

    Read More
    gsd1956 January 3, 2017
  • RYoung
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these chairs and they look great at our kitchen island. They are very sturdy and easy to put together.

    Read More
    Roberta Y. September 28, 2016
  • Chair fell apart
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 3 of these chairs and successfully put them together. On one of them one of the bolts fastening a leg to the footrest kept coming loose. A friend sat I this chair and when she leaned Bach the chair exploded apart and she fell to the floor. Luckily she was not hurt.

    Read More
    Sue H. July 11, 2016
  • Love Them
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase. I must say they look gorgeous in my newly renovated kitchen. I have cherry finish cabinets with bronze handles, granite counter tops, a beautiful Tiffany and Bronze Light fixtures . They match perfectly. I was hesitant with ordering these because in the picture the Florentine Coffee looked a bit greenish in color. They are a darker brown with a little black in them. Also I was worried that the metal would be too rustic. They are mildly rustic, the brushed strokes on the metal do not stand out a lot, which was perfect for me. They are very good quality, they do not tip easy. I was even able to stand on them to reach my upper cabinet without a problem. They do swivel, . the swivel mechanism is also sturdy. I was very careful when standing on it, holding on. I highly recommend these chairs.

    Read More
    cbel13 August 13, 2014
  • Beautiful and well built
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful, well-built chairs. The color is at it appears in the picture. The tubular steel is heavy, built to last. I would have given five stars but one of two boxes (four chairs total with two per box) arrived torn. One of the plastic bags holding the screws was open and the screws were roaming around the box. Amazingly, only one screw was missing and the chairs were not damaged.

    Read More
    gwinner October 2, 2012
  • Elegant, Sturdy, and Functional
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these counter stools for my kitchen island. They are exactly what I was looking for - elegant, yet functional. They are very sturdy, so I do not need to worry about my toddler tipping them over. I also like that they have a half swivel that automatically returns. My husband and I put them together in about 20 minutes each. He complained about the design and ease of assembly, but I personally did not think they were that hard to assemble. It is a two person job, though, for some of the steps. The only complaint I have is it took two tries to get stools that were not missing parts or scratched. However, Overstock was all over it and made sure I had replacements within the week. Overall, I would highly recommend these stools and I'm confident they will stand the test of time.

    Read More
    sandywis August 28, 2012
  • so beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The delivery is so fast. I love 4 stools that i bought. They are very comfy and beautiful

    Read More
    sandiego92131 August 17, 2011
  • Nice & Quality Counter Stool
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these counter stools at different online store last year. I need one more so I found this one on sale in Overstock.com. I'm waiting for it to be delivered to my house tomorrow and will see if there no missing and nothing wrong with this order. Per my experienced w/ this kind of counter stool I'm owening now, it has pro & cons: Pro: - Elegent look, steady seat - Good quality - SUPER FAST & cheap shipping (order 1/3/2011, shipped 1/4/2011, scheduled delivery 1/7/2011) - Better sale price compare to all other online stores. - Installation is not hard but not easy (just so-so) Cons: - Heavy seat - Swivel only half-way (1/2 circle round) & auto spin back to original position. - Still kind of pricey.

    Read More
    tocbim January 6, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser416386 December 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    designershoecrazy November 26, 2016
Sponsored Links