Today $237.71
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for 'Magnolia' 26-inch Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Best Buy Ever
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful. Solid chairs, great quality. Easy to clean, especially with spill or food stains.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. August 28, 2017
  • Perfect match
    Verified Purchase

    Matches the magnolia caster chair we bought for the Carmel dining table. Exactly like pix, a little time to get the 1st chair assembled, but then the rest were easy. Good quality.

    Read More
    Katherine December 1, 2016
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I j u still got my new swivel stool and after some assembly, it looks are feels great! I got 3 and I'm buying 2 more!

    Read More
    OstkUser255689 October 25, 2016
  • Pretty counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together and they are very sturdy and comfortable. Only reason I didn't give a 5 star is that one of the stools has a wobble but nothing a felt pad on that one leg can not fix and also the seat color is a bit darker than I wanted. I l get many compliments on them

    Read More
    Joanne P. September 20, 2016
  • Dixie
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality -love this chair

    Read More
    Dixie R. February 8, 2016
  • These chairs are exactly what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs (I ordered two) are perfect. The only issue was trying to put them together. Seemed a little complicated but got the job done.

    Read More
    gigi524 April 4, 2013
  • Great Stools
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs were delivered on time and in good condition. Assembly took progressively less time with each one of the three. All hardware was included and worked as expected.

    Read More
    aztravelers February 8, 2013
  • 50% chance of getting a good one?
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two of these stools. The first stool I put together was perfect. Everything lined up. The second stool would not line up correctly, one screw will not go in all the way. Sticks out over 1/2 inch. Very disappointed in the second stool. To much trouble to take apart and send back.

    Read More
    ms9324 September 22, 2011
  • Nice stools
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stools, great price, unbelievably fast delivery.

    Read More
    jamesablock August 23, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser416386 April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ANTONIO G. June 20, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Krista K. March 29, 2016