Sale: $7.99

Save $1.41 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magnetic 27-inch Pick-up Tool with Quick Release

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Tool
    Verified Purchase

    This pick-up tool is wonderful for the workshop. The quick release is especially helpful. My husband can clean nails and screws from the floor and then release them over the trash or box for sorting. No more bending over and picking up metal debris!

    Read More
    greenhill5 February 24, 2017
  • Tinker
    Verified Purchase

    Came with a crack in it Overstock acted very fast to replace it.

    Read More
    Jeanne O. December 10, 2016
  • Ras
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality tool. The release of nails is a nice feature.

    Read More
    OstkUser62884 November 30, 2015
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Magnetic 27-inch Pick-up Tool with Quick Release is the greatist

    Read More
    hathan October 3, 2014
  • Works great !
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted, It worked great and was just as it said it was. Great for picking up nails or other metals in your yard. Loved it.

    Read More
    sherriayn February 11, 2013
  • A handy tool for every shop
    Verified Purchase

    I use this tool to pick up all the screws and nuts and stuff off my shop floor and it really saves a lot of stooping. The magnet is strong enough to pick up about a big handful worth of material, and it all falls right off when you squeeze the handle. It's pretty top heavy, so it tips over easily, and the handle is not very comfortable or ergonomically designed. But it certainly works as advertised and has become an indispensable tool for keeping my shop neat and organized.

    Read More
    scottkel January 29, 2013
  • magnetic pick up for sewing room
    Verified Purchase

    great for picking up the straight pins in my sewing/guest room. Also helped to find dropped screws when installing ceiling fan and light kit.

    Read More
    vhindallas June 20, 2012
  • OK Tool
    Verified Purchase

    This was not as strong as I thought it would be. My husband uses a super magnet from an old computer that is stronger than this tool. It is good for nails and light metal, but did not pick up bolts. the release was a good feature though.

    Read More
    gabye1 January 4, 2012
  • Quick Pick
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband to use around his building projects but I fins myself using it more than him. The Magnets are so strong that it even picks up soil that has metal components (pumice). It is a great tool and easy to use.

    Read More
    jeepjune December 8, 2011
  • posirtive review
    Verified Purchase

    This is so fun to use! I pick up nails on our fram all of the time.

    Read More
    rannwalker November 19, 2011
  • helpful
    Verified Purchase

    works great, decent product for the price, have purchased from Overstock before and will buy from them again

    Read More
    atcc4 October 27, 2010
Sponsored Links