Today: $363.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magma Red/Beige Rug (8' x 11')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Looks wonderful in the room.
    Verified Purchase

    Just right color for the room and accessories. Love it.

    Read More
    70something November 6, 2013
  • Very Poor Quality - looks extremely cheap
    Verified Purchase

    What a piece of ****! I've bought a lot of items off of Overstock, and this is by far the worst. I knew it was a lower end quality, but this is ridiculous. It's similar to that industrial carpet tile quality and pile thickness. It sheds, and already has a bald spot. We'll keep it for as long as possible as it was meant for our kids to play on... unfortunately I don't think it'll last more than a couple of years. The colors are true to the picture.

    Read More
    frqntflyr October 26, 2013
  • Very happy with my purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    I just relocated to Miami and I needed a large rug to added a little warmth to the cold marble tiles. When I say this was a perfect purchase, I am not exaggerating. It fit in the space like it was custom made; size and colors. We were very pleased!

    Read More
    cbryant14 July 30, 2013
  • Area Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad for the low price. I have 3 big dogs, so it's starting to show wear after just a few months, but very attractive rug. Would be fine if used under a table or in a low traffic area.

    Read More
    16jack April 23, 2013
  • Great looking rug.
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the colors and I think they should have more colors with red/beige. I can work with it, in my home. Thanks Overstock

    Read More
    red8086 January 11, 2013
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this rug again. Love it. Great price. Great colors and quality.

    Read More
    drmanzella November 2, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    First off this is a huge rug!!! The size listed here is correct but silly me, I forgot to measure my living room before purchasing this rug. Not a big deal though, it fits very nicely and the huge size actually makes the room looks vibrant and bigger. One thing is that the red color is not as "wine colored" as I expected. It's still beautiful but I would wait to buy accents for your room so you can see the color in person. There was also less black then I had hoped for but my black furniture ties in nicely nonetheless. All in all a fantastic rug for the price, it's modern and beautiful and really makes a stamen in our living room. Thanks for another lovely piece overstock!!!

    Read More
    beckstr4 October 3, 2012
  • A wonderful experience
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing a rug pad, the depth of the cushion was what I desired.

    Read More
    cboyvision July 13, 2012
  • Love Love Love this rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This was my first purchase from overstock. The rug was shipped right away and delivered on time. The packaging was professional and easy to unwrap. Within 5 minutes, the rug was laying flat on the floor. We loved it so much, we ordered another one for our adjoining dining room. You will be very pleased with this product. I'm very picky and sometimes hard to please so this was a delightful surprise. And the price was great!

    Read More
    lolahilton July 3, 2012
  • Love It!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this rug!!! Good quality and goes great in our family room.

    Read More
    freddyv May 13, 2012
  • love love love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the colors as they described them and I received exactly what I wanted for the room. I am extremely happy with it and would recommend it with absolutely no problem at all.

    Read More
    lori817 February 21, 2012
  • Wonderful Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are just as described; Dont' know what others see but discription is perfect; Red, and Blacks are perfectly discribed; colors will vary with pile direction but dare carcoal and browns and vivid reds are there very nice; super fast delivery 3 days! You guys are tops! Found same rug in smaller size, got it too, for the dining table! Perfect match! Looked for several days aroung Arknasas, saw this on ordered in in 30 minutes! Dee and Hugh

    Read More
    sparkman7x7 February 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise M. November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links