Today: $184.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magma Red/Beige Rug (5'3 x 7'10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful colors
    Verified Purchase

    The colors in this rug are rich and inviting, but durability was a different story, and it just didn't wear well..

    Read More
    zionbryce September 7, 2015
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice rug, soft and thick. Colors are very pretty and are accurate to description. Will definitely purchase another rug from Overstock.

    Read More
    robynquate July 2, 2013
  • Liked this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug looks great on the wood floor. I was expecting more of a burgundy red but I like the informal mash of color scheme since it's next to a rug with specific designs.

    Read More
    bijouxma February 16, 2013
  • No what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the rug at all. The picture fooled me for some reason. The gold and light browns were too light for me. It reminded me of native american decor and the picture didn't represent that. The moment I laid it out I knew I didn't like it and rolled it right back up. Just wasn't for me.

    Read More
    junior30 September 12, 2012
  • "Red" is not Red
    Verified Purchase

    I rated this "Average" only because the color was so off. I bought the rug for our dining room which has deep red accent walls. The rug actually had deep, bright pink (really bright pink!) areas, instead of red and it clashed with the walls. The rug appeared to be well made and the size was perfect. If someone is looking for an interesting rug with a deep pink, then this is for them. Working with Overstock on the return was quite easy. One quick phone call and they e-mailed me a label and prepaid the return. I'll definitely take a chance with products from Overstock again!

    Read More
    123millie September 7, 2012
  • Magma Rug
    Verified Purchase

    A gorgeous rug, my cat liked it so well he chose to use it as his litter box/scratching post, and it did clean up well. I would definetly purchase it again. Anyone want a cat???

    Read More
    infuga August 22, 2012
  • Vibrant rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is very pretty and really makes the area I placed it pop! Nice thickness, vibrant colors and looks like a nice piece of artwork on the floor. I use it in an area that has a large, original textured painting and it really accents the 'red" in the painting, which was my intent. Very pleased with the rug and the overall effect in the room.

    Read More
    greatday10 April 4, 2012
  • Perfect rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were perfect; charcoal black to very dark browns to red to scarlet; depends on the lay of the pile is in the light; beautiful! Ordered the larger one first, then found this size for the dinning room, had to have it, came in 3 days on each rug! very, very, very nice, highly recommend! Dee and Hugh

    Read More
    sparkman7x7 February 10, 2012
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    I have this rug in my family room and I love it! It's soft and the colors blend my dark chocolate couch family room perfectly into my red sofa and chair front room. The rug was not difficult to get to lay flat like some cheaper rugs that come rolled are. It seems to be excellent quality and looks amazing after vacuuming. This rug was the perfect addition for my family room and I would highly recommend it.

    Read More
    ldrichrds21 December 4, 2011
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the rug, a little brighter red than I pictured but looks awesome in our home. It is very soft and plush...I would recommend!

    Read More
    anotherhappycamper November 22, 2011
  • This rug is thick and very soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This area rug arrived quickly and in excellent condition. It took a few days for it to flatten out completely, but now it looks great. I was really surprised by the quality of this rug. It is very thick and soft. I would definitely reccommend this rug to others.

    Read More
    dlmcgee November 2, 2011
  • Brautiful Rug!
    Verified Purchase

    Just received the rug and it is beautiful, and the price was great, too. This rug is available on several other sitesfor much more money. Some are more than double what I paid on Overstock. I wanted a rug with browns, ranging from dark brown to tan, and dark red, so after I read the other review that there was no black in the rug, I ordered it right away. That is why it is important to write a review of products that you order; you may not like it, but it may be exactly what someone else is trying to find. For years I have only bought rugs with "square" shapes of color. Finally, I found one with the colors I wanted and it did not have squares. The shipping was fast, too! Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    goldfish67 October 19, 2011
  • Nice, but color description is wrong
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is really soft and has a decent thickness. It looks nice as well, but the colors were not the same as what was listed for the main colors. It said one of the colors in the rug was black, but there is literally NO black. It's just dark brown. I also have to keep pulling the rug to flatten it out, but I have a coffee table sitting on it in a high traffic area. I am still debating whether or not to keep it though because overall I like this rug.

    Read More
    love2shop56 September 14, 2011
Sponsored Links