Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magical Harmony Kids Pink Microfiber Deluxe Toy Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great addition to little girl's room!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, holds up well, lid stays up, will not fall on child's hand, quick delivery, perfect condition! So glad I purchased this! Thanks! I will be back!

    Read More
    rjp1125 January 29, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Great, cute and well made. Only problem is its not very washable. Within 3 days in my daughters bedroom we had to spot clean it and the fabric looks a bit rough after srubbing and the stains actually didn;t come out. Overall, great, but needs to be kept clean. Luckily for the price i can buy a new one in a year if the fabric doesn;t hold up.

    Read More
    hanoverlaura October 29, 2014
  • Cute toy box for the end of my daughters bed.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and cozy toy bench that she can sit on and store extra blankets and pillows.

    Read More
    dlmueller17 August 20, 2014
  • Perfect shade of pick.

    Best toy box ever! perfect shade of pick. soft romantic shade. feels amazing. Perfect and deep to hide all her toys. Perfect bench to sit at the end of the bed. well made - wood inside. I like that the box is in raw form without liner. especially, with wear and tear with kids toys it's better it doesn't have an inner liner to pull and snag. comes in one piece. no assembly needed. No sure if it will b e easy to clean after some use. time will tell. so far -great.

    Read More
    lachica03 May 28, 2014
  • Great box
    Verified Purchase

    The first one I got was damaged but the second one was perfect and looks great in my daughters room!

    Read More
    alikat21878 April 27, 2013
  • Great Toy Box

    I'm very happy with this toy box, great buy for a reasonable price. It looks very cute and elegant in my daughter’s bedroom. It holds a lot of toys and she loves to sit on top of it. Great buy!

    Read More
    bado718 April 18, 2013
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy for me. It looks very pretty in my daughters princess room, plus hides her toys.

    Read More
    residentsweetness October 5, 2012
  • Great toy box!
    Verified Purchase

    Mu daughter loves it. Her room is so much neater now that she has a place to store her stray toys.

    Read More
    sg9022 March 22, 2012
Sponsored Links