Read All Reviews for Magical Harmony Kids Chocolate Microfiber Deluxe Toy Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • not what was claimed
    Verified Purchase

    it's a nice box, but it claimed it was made of hard wood. It's made of pressboard. that's a huge bait and switch in the furniture world.

    Read More
    Steve L. February 20, 2015
  • Made in the USA
    Verified Purchase

    Made in the USA enough said........................

    Read More
    jennypenny12 February 5, 2013
  • works and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    We love this toy box. Looks great in the living room and I'm considering buying another for another room. Great look for the money.

    Read More
    121308 January 29, 2013
  • Small and doesn't fit a lot of toys
    Verified Purchase

    This toy box is not lined in the inside and very rough when touching it. I didn't feel that it was safe for my twins. It is also small and doesn't fit that many toys.

    Read More
    twinmomma23 January 20, 2013
  • Great Toy Box!

    This toy box has been a great storage area for our daughters toys. Since it is soft, she can easily pull herself up on the box without us having to worry about her hurting herself. Also, we love the lid because it won't close on it's own no matter how little or much you open the lid. It stays exactly where you put the lid. We are very pleased!

    Read More
    ballhawg17 January 18, 2013
  • Kids Toy Box at Home in the Living Room
    Verified Purchase

    After the grandkids go home, our living room looks like adults live there again!

    Read More
    nmsnead November 22, 2012
  • Pretty decent box for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is perfect for what we wanted. We wanted a toy box for our new play room that had a warm and soft look. This fit the bill. It isn't really that big, but it will certainly store a few toys. I would recommend this to others because the microfiber looks really nice. I didn't give it 5 stars because it is just a basic item. Nothing overly exciting. One perk is that it shuts slowly so you don't have to worry about it closing on a little one's fingers.

    Read More
    michelle719 August 29, 2012
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I am extremely happy with this purchase. It looks great and its a nice size. I also like that its safe for my grandchild to get his toys and I don't have to worry about it slamming shut. The other plus is that it blends well with my furniture and it doesn't stand out.

    Read More
    ceceliao August 8, 2012
  • Classy way to store toys
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this for something that wouldnt look obnoxious in our living room. Serves the purpose well as its a good material and a good dark brown color.

    Read More
    csokol July 6, 2012
  • Harmony Kids Toy Box - Made in the USA!!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson should get many years of use from the Harmony Kids toy box. The toy box appears to be well constructed and safe and it looks nice, too. Although the capacity is not huge, it suffices for a decent number of toys, great storage when not in use. An added bonus is that the product is made in the USA!!! I can feel doubly good about the purchase.

    Read More
    kmmarchese March 25, 2012
  • Love This...
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, no complaints. Qaulity is great worth the price.

    Read More
    okayplayer27 March 14, 2012
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    I sent this toy box for my Grandson who lives in Michigan ,they love it.

    Read More
    denisedef January 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara F. April 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Chad B. November 23, 2016
Sponsored Links