Today: $86.99

At other retailer: $114.89

Save $27.90 (24%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magellan Tub/ Shower Satin Nickel Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    This shower set is probably one of the only ones of this type to choose from. It has been working well for me.

    Read More
    karate273 September 27, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for this tub/shower set in this color and it was really nice.

    Read More
    typrier February 14, 2013
  • Graet product, great price
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a satin nickle finish on a bath faucet with seperate hot and cold handles. The prices we were finding locally were ridiculous! While standing in the ailes of Home Depot, I logged on to Overstock on my phone, found the exact item within seconds and ordered it even before we left the store. The item matched out sink fixtures perfectly and look amazing. It was easy to install and works great. Definately recommend this product and recommend Overstock.com

    Read More
    flmommyof3 August 6, 2011
  • Nice shower faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I really like this the shower faucet, after I have it installed in my bathroom, it looks very nice and operate smoothly. Highly recommand it.

    Read More
    iris07 July 1, 2010
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I recently remodeled my bathroom with a new tub, tile, and fixtures. I absolutely love this set! I really wanted something that looked classy and was durable, and found it is extremely hard to find actual metal fixtures anymore...they all tend to be made out of cheap plastic. I love the look of it and I love that it is made with metal so it will last!

    Read More
    marejo May 11, 2010
  • tub/shower valve
    Verified Purchase

    The overall look of the valve is nice. The operational side is something to be improved on. The valves have a sloppy fit and it doesn't take much of a vibration on the wall to open the valve up on its own. Need better fitting.

    Read More
    toolman1947 March 7, 2010
  • JWF
    Verified Purchase

    The product is great looking and easy to install. The finish is consistent and without any defects. The nickel finish goes great with the rest of my bathroom fixtures.

    Read More
    johnwfreeman March 7, 2010
  • Nice Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    We remodelled our bathroom and wanted to use the brushed finished look. Unfortunately, it is nearly impossible to find the two handled set in brushed. Luckily, I found this one online at a MUCH chaper price than special ordering through stores. It was easy to install, and my wife and I both love the look of it. The one area that is a little disappointing are the handles. Turning them just a little takes the water from off to full blast. There isn't much room in between, which can make it tough to find the right temperature at times. While the handles are a little disappointing, it is a VERY small problem, and I definately think this product was worth it. I would recommend this set to anyone.

    Read More
    jco44 February 3, 2010
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    this was a really great price and looks great in the shower. It's very hard to find new shower hardware with the 2 handles in anything other than chrome. Glad I found this! Plumber installed, said no problems.

    Read More
    jma22 July 10, 2009
  • Work and More Work
    Verified Purchase

    While this system matches the finish in the rest of our bath, it took a lot of unexpected and unplanned work. We almost lost tile from 1962 as a result, but was able to recover. The system did not fit on ours, so the entire ensemble needed to be replaced. This led to paying more money for tools we didn't own. It also left us without our bath for a few days! Once in, it looks great; however, it is a WATER SAVER indeed. There is barely a trickle of water coming out; we didn't have a water pressure issue prior to this replacement. In addition, the construction is, to put it plainly, cheap. For a home that is not your own, and/or for someone on a limited budget, this would work. For those that want a higher quality bath, I would avoid this system.

    Read More
    pshepherd March 22, 2008
Sponsored Links