Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $87.99

At other retailer: $115.43

Save $27.44 (24%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magellan Satin Nickel Mini-widespread Faucet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Don't
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice looking, pain to install, I'm experienced and had a heck of a time. Overall, I wouldn't install these if I had to do it again. Get *** and save everyone the headace

    Read More
    Ken G. June 20, 2017
  • Primitive
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks nice..but the installation was difficult.. primitive . Poorly and or cheaply designed on the underside. Would have returned it but I needed a faucet to wash the blood off my knuckles from the cheesie connections.

    Read More
    Jonathan W. May 7, 2017
  • This is replacement for 35 year old main bath
    Verified Purchase

    It sits on ivory sink on dark granite the finish helps keep water beading up! Luv it

    Read More
    lcnwa January 27, 2016
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    Still like it. Looks beautiful.

    Read More
    pegjohn03 January 4, 2016
  • A Great deal!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased and how it changed my bathroom look! More change the better!! And it did!!! :-)

    Read More
    theresaky November 2, 2015
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Just had them put in. Nice look. Great price. Hopefully they will work well.

    Read More
    Frank B. August 12, 2015
  • Love this faucet
    Verified Purchase

    It looks nice in the bathroom.

    Read More
    suzyb3 April 21, 2015
  • Smaller that you think
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted new faucets and we got three of these for all of our bathrooms. Installed one, stood back and looked, it's tiny. While nice design and seems well built, it is small. The other two went back. This will be changed out too at sometime int he future and I guess scrapped.

    Read More
    CCM October 28, 2014
  • ADA compliant
    Verified Purchase

    works well in a rental unit for handicap tenants. I would get another

    Read More
    ebasket November 3, 2013
  • Better than what I had
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of these and they are an upgrade to my early 1990's plastic oversided handle and faucets. Don't like the design for the center post on the faucet. If you overtighten the faucet it turns the center post and then water leaks. The center post on the faucet is threaded on both ends so it's real easy to have it shift on you. Took my husband and I awhile to figure out what the issue was with the water leaking. Follow the directions as they are do not divert. Was surprised that you do not use plumbers putty for the center drain. So don't buy the putty all you need is chaulking. These are good for the price if you need a simple upgrade for a house you don't plan on being in for the rest of your life. Placement of the handles is also touchy. Do not go alll super hero on tightening.

    Read More
    1sthomebuyer April 9, 2013
  • Nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these for my two double vanities. One of the cast pieces came cracked and I contacted the manufacturer and they had a new piece out to me in less than 5 days. Excellent product otherwise and would definitely recommend if you are looking for the widespread faucets.

    Read More
    dausmma05 January 24, 2012
  • Magellan Satin Nickel Faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these faucets for our bathroom remodel. We're very happy with the product. A plumber installed the fixtures with no problems. We had them mounted in a double sink vanity we purchased from Overstock. Couldn't be happier.

    Read More
    conagte November 18, 2011
  • Cheap and not fitting
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cheap and hard to install product. Save yourself time and get something better.

    Read More
    c00k August 29, 2011
  • Installation very tight on 4" spread
    Verified Purchase

    Great Value! I am very happy with this faucet. It is all metal and no cheap plastic parts that are made to look like metal. I purchased this to replace a 4" mini spread faucet. Even though the specs say this will fit a 4" spread. it is VERY tight and the tubing has to do some fancy twists like a pretzel to make it work. There is no flange under the middle faucet, for the reason that it would be too tight on a 4" spread, so don't think u are missing a part. They do make another model that has the flange under the middle faucet but you will pay$$$. Just put some plumbers putty underneath as someone else mentioned. LOOKS GREAT!

    Read More
    pdeluga April 5, 2011
  • Excellent faucets
    Verified Purchase

    I have not yet installed but am impressed with weight and quality of faucets. They are far superior to what is available in local home improvement stores for similar price. I ordered two more center-mount faucets from Overstock after this purchase. Thanks for another fine shopping experience!

    Read More
    overchantilly March 28, 2010
  • faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I actually ordered 4 of these faucets and am very pleased. They look great and I saw them in a store and they were about $50 cheaper on Overstock. I have been very pleased with everything I have ordered on Overstock (which has been alot lately!)

    Read More
    adm2020 March 19, 2010
  • difficult to install
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice faucet for the price but my plumber had a heck of a time installing it. Also something I didn't realize was that I had to order the little ring at the bottom of the faucet spout. It doesn't come with that so it doesn't match the on and off spickets

    Read More
    telambs February 20, 2010
  • best value, best function
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these faucets for my kids' bathroom. They installed easily and they work very well. I bought a different faucet (from another online shop) for my powder room and it was hard to install and has leaked ever since. I just ordered another Magellan faucet for the powder room. It is the best price around and I know it works well and looks great.

    Read More
    ottomom December 28, 2009
  • wide spread faucet
    Verified Purchase

    I love this purchase.I refaced one of my bathrooms and didn't want to spend too much money. All the wide spread faucets in hardware stores were too much for what I wanted to spend.This was perfect. It was a great price. I installed it myself and I have never put a faucet in before. It was pretty simple. This faucet looks great and so far it looks and feels like it is made of good material. I have a few more bathrooms to update so I am planning on buying these same items.

    Read More
    srmarshall December 23, 2009
  • Great bargin
    Verified Purchase

    These faucets are a great bargin for the price. The installation instructions were clear and easy to follow. We puchased 3 faucets for our Mother's house and are intending to purchase 5 more for our own house.

    Read More
    debbyandsteve November 13, 2009
Sponsored Links