| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magefesa Sabal Red Stainless Steel 2.1-quart Tea Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My new favorite kitchen item!
    Verified Purchase

    I am in love with my tea kettle! Pretty red color, so far, no issues.

    Read More
    OstkUser633165 January 4, 2017
  • Scratches
    Verified Purchase

    First one came damaged called for new one that one also scratched almost in same placed couldn't be bothered to send back again don't think I will be ordering anything else

    Read More
    OstkUser296934 July 19, 2016
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Never owned a teapot and this is now my favorite for hot tea!

    Read More
    Robin D. February 25, 2016
  • Catwoman
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth the money. It never whistled and my husband burned the teapot within the first 2 weeks after we received it.

    Read More
    andrew r. February 13, 2016
  • Love the Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    It matched my decor perfectly. It was the perfect size and cleans well. Great choice!

    Read More
    newyorkgirl77 September 3, 2015
  • Mr. Stephen T*******
    Verified Purchase

    it does not whistle, but sprays hot water all over the stove. The handle gets very hot. Filling it is a challenge also for large sinks. The color is great but that is about all, oh! except the size is good for us.

    Read More
    Stephen T. May 15, 2015
  • Great tea pot
    Verified Purchase

    What can I say about a tea pot, the color is great with my kitchen and it does its job perfectly

    Read More
    mpunzi April 23, 2015
  • Red Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful teapot. It is a Christmas present so we have not yet but if it holds up as beautiful as it is I love it.

    Read More
    patticake2 October 29, 2014
  • Steve G.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the appearance of the tea kettle. The only problem I had was with the whistle not operating properly.

    Read More
    stevengol November 27, 2013
  • Sabal red stainless tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    I returned this item because it leaked. Now this one leaks and got rusty, I an terribly upset as I only use it once a week.

    Read More
    hfmil May 19, 2013
  • Great little kettle
    Verified Purchase

    This is a terrific little tea kettle if you don't need a huge quantity of hot water at one time. The whistle isn't one of those loud obtrusive ones. Golor is super and it's a great product for the money.

    Read More
    flashbash March 4, 2013
  • Sabal Red Stainless Steel 2.1quart tea pot
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a red teapot. I spotted this sabal red teapot on Overstock.com. I purchased the teapot as a gift. The color and quality was more than I had anticipated. Everyone commented on the product and the rich shiny color.. Daughter was happy, Mom was happy too! I recommend Overstock.com for good quality and good prices.

    Read More
    nucfm9 January 3, 2013
  • Dissappointed.
    Verified Purchase

    When I received my package, the item was dented. I did not notice it at first because I was overpowered by the color. Then I went to try it out by filling it with water, I noticed the dent. The dent had the look of someone sucking in their jaw. I was dissappointed by this and felt it was not worth the time and energy to send it back. So, I took a hammer and banged out the dent. If there were to be a next time, I would look more carefully. It does not whistle loud enough for me.

    Read More
    sammyglen November 10, 2012
  • Tea kettle holds enough water,nice whistle.
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the red color of the tea kettle. I needed a tea kettle because I want a container to heat some water to make tea. It makes a nice sound when the water is ready. The water stays hot for some time. I have enjoy using the tea kettle.

    Read More
    salinas27 November 7, 2012
  • Didn't work for me
    Verified Purchase

    Going from a heavy duty stainless steel tea kettle to this one didn't work out for me. It felt flimsy and I was certain I wouldn't get 10 years out of it. The lid wasn't welded on evenly. Ended up returning it.

    Read More
    sonic7273 May 22, 2012
  • a bit small but nice
    Verified Purchase

    I like this product well enough. You could find one similarly priced of better quality at ross or marshalls/ tjm though, and it would be bigger and heavier.

    Read More
    spindoctortx May 18, 2012
  • tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    This kettle is so pretty I almost did not want to use it,it looks like a decorative piece. I really have no problem sitting it on the stove. I plan to purchase at least two more of them.

    Read More
    judycool May 8, 2012
  • 2.1 quart Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    The kettle is too smaill and it spills over if you are a few ounces over the water limit!

    Read More
    pbj1 May 4, 2012
  • Exactly As Ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Right ammount of volume to use with difusing teapots. Quick to reach temperature, cool handle, and good 'ole whistle !

    Read More
    llv101 April 21, 2012
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    size was perfect! quality was good and kettle looked really nice in my kitchen!

    Read More
    tinks2010 April 16, 2012
Sponsored Links