Today: $47.49

At other retailer: $75.25

Save $27.76 (37%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Magefesa Acacia Red Stainless Steel 2.1-quart Tea Kettle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rosetta Smith
    Verified Purchase

    Was somewhat disappointed. I was sent a kettle with red/ silver with no black on it. Still kept it because I didn't feel like returning it. Was looking to receive a red, silver and black kettle.

    Read More
    Rosetta S. January 29, 2016
  • Shabby
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great but was not very durable. Item did not last me 3 months even would not recommend this item.

    Read More
    LaToya January 4, 2016
  • disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    look very cheap. Did not like at all ... gave to my daughter

    Read More
    7Gisele H. December 7, 2015
  • burned off handle
    Verified Purchase

    handle melted and i had to throw away

    Read More
    yaniraliz September 30, 2015
  • Tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't Whistle and I thought it did

    Read More
    Mary S. September 16, 2015
  • tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    good product, speedy delivery, well designed, something I couldn't find locally

    Read More
    larsol01 November 27, 2014
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love seeing this beautiful kettle sitting on my stove. It make the kitchen come alive. And I enjoy heating water for tea. The handle is never too hot. This tea kettle is just right.

    Read More
    wonda3834 April 3, 2014
  • Teapot review
    Verified Purchase

    Maybe it's me. But, I've ordered several items now from this company and none have met my expectation. This teapot was a lot smaller than I expected. That was a dissapointment for the price I paid.

    Read More
    ayontella February 19, 2014
  • Not a quality product
    Verified Purchase

    In the photo, it seemed pretty cute. In person, shoddy craftsmanship. You can see the mold impression and where the handle meets the kettle it was actually jagged and unfinished looking. A tea kettle is part of the kitchen decor and this one certainly detracted from my home rather than enhancing it. I didn't use it. Just looked at it for a few days. I never could get used to it (much less like it), so I will return it.

    Read More
    amimom November 15, 2013
  • Poor Quality Item
    Verified Purchase

    This pot gives me the feeling it will burn up on the stove burner...seems thin and cheap. It is also smaller than expected. It's pretty but poorly made.

    Read More
    marathoner1 December 29, 2012
  • Attractive Tea Kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well. I use a French Press to make coffee, and the kettle for hot water. I use it every day. I'm very satisfied with this. I have had a good experience with pretty much everything I've bought on Overstock.com.

    Read More
    snoosier October 26, 2012
  • It's a great little kettle.
    Verified Purchase

    The kettle works very well and is easy to use and clean. The cover for the pourspout does not have a spring and it stays open when you pour so that your thumb is no where near the steam. Great design. I keep the lid on and add water through the spout since it stays open with ease.

    Read More
    queenmab69 October 4, 2012
  • These sheets are so soft and cozy!
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are so cozy--and very soft--I will use them year-round!

    Read More
    hhcinmt April 23, 2012
  • Tea kettle
    Verified Purchase

    Nice to have a kettle for 2-4 since my boyfriend bought one for 1. Works perfectly and looks nice, too.

    Read More
    jchrismc February 9, 2012
  • not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this teakettle. It arrived with the top knob damaged. The kettle barely whistled and the handle, which was described as cool to touch was too hot to handle after the kettle was heated. It's an attractive enough kettle, but disappointing to a serious tea drinker like myself. I would have returned it, but the instructions said to only return unopened packages. I'm not sure how I would have known that it had these flaws without trying the kettle. I've used Overstock.com previously, but am will be more cautious in the future now that I'm clearer on there their return policy.

    Read More
    frugalthrift December 12, 2011
  • I luv, luv luv this kettle
    Verified Purchase

    I have had many glass tea kettles and really hesitated buying another one but this was the right chooice. It is very pretty, great red accent color and very shiny stainless steel. I like to keep it on the stove when not in use as a decorative item. It looks great in my red and white kitchen.

    Read More
    raggedy13 August 12, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Alan Z. June 20, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Caroline W. May 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Marcus E. April 16, 2016
Sponsored Links