Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madrid Leather Press Back Chair in Art Red

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Quality piece
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered quickly, easy to put together, quality leather. I get so many compliments of this piece as it brightens up an otherwise neutral pallet

    Read More
    Merri Lee R. January 5, 2016
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Would recommend, happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Ricardo T. November 2, 2015
  • Rich
    Verified Purchase

    I just got my two chairs yesterday, and they are just as they appear in the photo. They seem to be of very good, rich leather and are very comfortable. The assembly took only a little while, but there was a pile of boxes to get rid of. Each chair came in two boxes, and the back had to be attached to the seat. It just took aligning them properly and pushing until they clicked. The legs had to be screwed on, and it was a little difficult to get the seat pushed in. But it was not a great problem, and they were very well packaged and arrived flawless.

    Read More
    missmary12345 July 2, 2014
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased 10 of these chairs for a cigar lounge. The deal was great for the quality of the chairs. The color is vibrant and rich. The seat back slightly reclines but there is no foot rest so consider the ottoman if full reclining is desired. The reclining handle is sort of hidden between the seat cushion and the arm of the chair. The seat cushion is firmer than expected but I expect it will soften with use. I ordered them via phone and the operator was very pleasant and accommodating. Had no problems with the shipping and I fell like I got just what I expected. Overall, am pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    ninirum April 10, 2014
  • GREAT COLOR
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT COLOR NOT TOO RED AND THE LEATHER IS VERY SOFT. THE NAILS HEADS PULLS IT TOGETHER. THIS IS MY THIRD PURCHASE OF GREAT LEATHER CHAIRS FROM OVERSTOCK. KEEP UP THE GOOD QUALITY.

    Read More
    ready99 April 4, 2014
  • Nice chair and great color
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a smaller chair and this one fits the requirement. It is comfortable and it shouts quality. I would have liked it to be a bit larger, but then I did say I wanted a small chair. Nice choice.

    Read More
    anotherjulie April 2, 2014
  • Wow! Completely blew away my expectations!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the chair and ottoman, and am blown away by the quality of this product. Everything from the leather to the workmanship. the overall quality is outstanding. the red is a beautiful varying red with dark and light red mixed throughout. It was extremely easy to put the chair together. And IT LOOKS GREAT! Super comfy. Love the recline feature. I'm 6'1" and the chair fits great. I actually had a tiny issue with one of the brackets on the chair. I called the company and the owner of the company answered. He was extremely helpful. It's obvious this chair is made with quality in mind!

    Read More
    asteigrod December 10, 2013
  • Beautiful chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Very expensive looking chair. Bought ottoman that matches. Very happy with both. Chair back is a little short but does not bother me (I am 5'4". Chair feels very luxurious. I can tell this chair will last years and firmness of chair will soften slightly. Would definitely buy additional furniture from this manufacturer. Received chair much quicker than if I had to order it from a furniture store. Very happy with both chair and ottoman.

    Read More
    goldensrule2013 October 19, 2013
  • Took a chance!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is as red as it looks on the picture, so be ready for it! Seems to be very sturdy. If you don't have one already, I would suggest the ottoman with it.

    Read More
    2halls September 24, 2013
  • Really Nice Chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality chair and ottoman. It arrived in perfect condition, was easily assembled and is very comfortable. Not cheap, but I guess you get what you pay for! I am completely satisfied.

    Read More
    hrc333 September 13, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking chair & very comfortable. I also purchased the ottoman. They look great together. I was very unsure about purchasing a chair without actually seeing it but this was worth it.

    Read More
    beckysue2 March 12, 2013
  • Very Rich Leather
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 chairs and 1 ottoman . I am so very pleased with my purchase. It arrived very fast. I a 60 year old and un packaged everything and put it together. This is a very rich leather and oh so soft. I love it

    Read More
    rebie February 22, 2013
  • Love the chair!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this chair! I bought two of them to go into a Spanish style home in Florida in the master bedroom. The color is vibrant, the chair is comfortable and the leather is a high quality. They are very heavy! It was a little difficult to assemble the chair, that was the only bad part. I still recommend this product!

    Read More
    pdrealtydesign December 30, 2012
  • Gorgeous!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This chair is gorgeous! It looks great and very comfortable, soft leather, it also reclines!! The color is just the same as in the picture, maybe better. Am sooooo happy I ordered it and I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    jummy22 November 3, 2012
Sponsored Links