Today: $134.99

At other retailer: $153.86

Save $18.87 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madrid Ladderback Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Chair assembly a problem
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the chairs is good. I was able to assemble the chair frame with only one problem. The threads were stripp[ed on one of the leg's bolt hole. The seats I was unable to attach as there was no pilot hole in the seats for the wood screws. I had to conact a hanhy man through www.taskrabbit.com to complete the assembly. Coist, $$$

    Read More
    kleinj2 November 6, 2012
  • Great if you enjoy carnival rides
    Verified Purchase

    Assembled easily but when I placed it on our ceramic tile floor it wobbled. Not just a little mind you, a lot. Poor poor workmanship. I can see a little bit off but this is actually a good inch less. If it was one chair, maybe you would say it was a manufacturing mistake but it was both chairs.

    Read More
    mfauls December 14, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The chairs are decent for the price you pay. Easy to assemble except that there aren't any holes in the seat chairs so you have to just line it up by sight when screwing it into the base. The wood is very thin though so be careful you don't tighten too much as you may either punch through the wood or crack it. One of the chairs arrived with a broken back. I contacted Customer Service and they responded within 24 hours and sent me a new chair within a week.

    Read More
    tygirl76 August 12, 2011
  • Comfort and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and the quality. Easy to put together. You will need a hand drill with a Phillips screw driver to attach the seat onto the rest of the chair. If I had room, I'd buy two more. I recommend this product!

    Read More
    cwinsac1 October 2, 2013
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I used to assemble furniture for a living and would have loved to have had these chairs in my shop, they were very easy to put together.

    Read More
    smithmj January 31, 2013
  • Love these affordable chairs
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, you can't beat these chairs. They look nice, are comfortable and seem to hold up very well.

    Read More
    niciez April 17, 2012
  • kitchen chairs
    Verified Purchase

    the chairs are pretty steady . Putting them together was easy to follow but very time consuming, and, at times need more than one person to assist. The only thing missing in putting together was one washer. For two adults and a small kitchen, the chairs work out well.

    Read More
    isabel222 November 29, 2011
  • Nice sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sturdy chair. I like the two-tone.

    Read More
    slc0967 May 16, 2017
  • Kitchen Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and easy to assemble. A very nice accent to the faux marble top table we purchased previously from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    OstkUser506594 April 25, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs, but assembly is not easy. However, once assembled that are great.

    Read More
    Cornelia B. March 25, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and not awkwardly large for a small kitchen

    Read More
    CRR March 10, 2017
  • Nice and Sturdy...
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are nice and sturdy. A little hard to put together, but we figured it out. Chairs do not wobble at all. No damage in shipping. So far we are very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser960879 February 24, 2017
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just what I expected. They are solid and attractive. A few areas were slightly chipped but a black paint market took care of that.

    Read More
    Louisa M. February 6, 2017
  • Really like the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I like how sturdy they are and also how they look. Pretty easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Dan V. July 10, 2016
  • Exactly as described and pictured
    Verified Purchase

    these have been workhorses for our kitchen table. Durable, solid construction. very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 4, 2016
  • Busy kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my chairs. The kitchen has become much busier since I got rid of my dining room table and these chairs do the duty. I like them. Blessings!

    Read More
    Daisy S. January 7, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Sitting in one right now! If you don't abuse them, they last and look nice for years.

    Read More
    cggrmi4 November 10, 2015
  • Product fine - customer service= unacceptable!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend product to a friend, but suggest they buy elsewhere. Chairs didn't ship on time. Missed event mainly purchased for by 10 days. My complaints fell on deaf ears as I was supposed to be compensated for the extreme delay. sent similar comments to customer service but no response. One rep promised either 2 more chairs or some other compensation but nothing has been done.

    Read More
    gumby66 May 6, 2014
  • Dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new dinning chairs, they are easy to put together and the instructions were easy to read. The chairs are heavy duty and match my table very well. I am very satisfied with the chairs!

    Read More
    suebaker April 4, 2014
  • really great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy chairs , better than I thought they would be. we had hardly any problems putting them together. great for the price and hopefully they will last . was really impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    ewedmoao14 January 20, 2014
Sponsored Links