Today $155.99

At other retailer: $347.42

Save $191.43 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madrid Ladderback Chairs (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These have been very durable chairs.. we use them at our kitchen table.. with two teenage boys..and they've held up pretty well.,the stain has a little more of a red tone to it then I would have preferred..but overall very pleased with this set of chairs

    Read More
    noll923 September 28, 2017
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Great gift for my grandson for his new apartment. The quality is gorgeous

    Read More
    Sharon D. September 20, 2017
  • Really nice
    Verified Purchase

    These were nice. I sold them when I moved and they really liked them too

    Read More
    twobuy July 17, 2017
  • Nice sturdy chair
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice sturdy chair. I like the two-tone.

    Read More
    slc0967 May 16, 2017
  • Kitchen Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and easy to assemble. A very nice accent to the faux marble top table we purchased previously from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    OstkUser506594 April 25, 2017
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these chairs, but assembly is not easy. However, once assembled that are great.

    Read More
    Cornelia B. March 25, 2017
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and not awkwardly large for a small kitchen

    Read More
    CRR March 10, 2017
  • Nice and Sturdy...
    Verified Purchase

    Chairs are nice and sturdy. A little hard to put together, but we figured it out. Chairs do not wobble at all. No damage in shipping. So far we are very happy.

    Read More
    OstkUser960879 February 24, 2017
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are just what I expected. They are solid and attractive. A few areas were slightly chipped but a black paint market took care of that.

    Read More
    Louisa M. February 6, 2017
  • Really like the chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I like how sturdy they are and also how they look. Pretty easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Dan V. July 10, 2016
  • Exactly as described and pictured
    Verified Purchase

    these have been workhorses for our kitchen table. Durable, solid construction. very happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Anonymous February 4, 2016
  • Busy kitchen
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my chairs. The kitchen has become much busier since I got rid of my dining room table and these chairs do the duty. I like them. Blessings!

    Read More
    Daisy S. January 7, 2016
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Sitting in one right now! If you don't abuse them, they last and look nice for years.

    Read More
    cggrmi4 November 10, 2015
  • Product fine - customer service= unacceptable!
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend product to a friend, but suggest they buy elsewhere. Chairs didn't ship on time. Missed event mainly purchased for by 10 days. My complaints fell on deaf ears as I was supposed to be compensated for the extreme delay. sent similar comments to customer service but no response. One rep promised either 2 more chairs or some other compensation but nothing has been done.

    Read More
    gumby66 May 6, 2014
  • Dinning chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new dinning chairs, they are easy to put together and the instructions were easy to read. The chairs are heavy duty and match my table very well. I am very satisfied with the chairs!

    Read More
    suebaker April 4, 2014
  • really great chairs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice sturdy chairs , better than I thought they would be. we had hardly any problems putting them together. great for the price and hopefully they will last . was really impressed with the quality.

    Read More
    ewedmoao14 January 20, 2014
  • Nice chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are heavier than you expect, but look great in our dinette, with our maple table. I chose the black chairs with warm maple seats and they really go well. My son was able to assemble them without problems. These chairs get heavy use, as this is where we eat every day. They seem to be holding up well, and I'm sure we'll get years of use from them. The style is attractive and fits in well with our eclectic decor.

    Read More
    grangergal December 26, 2013
  • Great chairs
    Verified Purchase

    These chairs are sturdy with a classic home look. They came in quickly and easily put them together and used them that night at dinner.

    Read More
    5givepg December 19, 2013
  • Comfort and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look and the quality. Easy to put together. You will need a hand drill with a Phillips screw driver to attach the seat onto the rest of the chair. If I had room, I'd buy two more. I recommend this product!

    Read More
    cwinsac1 October 2, 2013
  • Great Chairs
    Verified Purchase

    I used to assemble furniture for a living and would have loved to have had these chairs in my shop, they were very easy to put together.

    Read More
    smithmj January 31, 2013