Sale Starts at $42.29

Save $14.70 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madrid 18-Inch Knife-Edge Polyester Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice texture, pretty design, not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these because they looked like they would work in a transitional space with classic furniture and help tie in a floral fabric on some accent chairs. Perfect.......elegant fabric, easy to spot clean..

    Read More
    pam November 19, 2017
  • Nicer than pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Very affordable... look great on my bed

    Read More
    Dennis D. January 20, 2016
  • Julie
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color, very pretty, fast delivery

    Read More
    Julie D. March 2, 2015
  • Made Well
    Verified Purchase

    Great colors. Soft. Good stitching. Would buy again.

    Read More
    cua360 August 3, 2014
  • Love these pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    I got these accent pillows to use in living room with my chocolate brown leather sofa and blue gray side chairs. They matched perfectly and they are excellent quality. I've had for awhile and thus far no complaints. I would recommend to my friends and the price is right, I've seen these in stores for double the price.

    Read More
    ljudy2000 October 10, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Great throw pillow. The color was a bit shinnier but still like the color. I purchased the blue and it goes perfectly with my decor in my bedroom. I use as a throw pillow so I do not know the comfort level of using but it seems to keep its firmness with just trowing it around.

    Read More
    griff278 September 19, 2012
  • Sofa pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The only reason I gave 4 for this product are two things, you cannot wash them, no zippers and also they slide easily if you lay on top of the other one. Colors are fantastic!

    Read More
    atagoz May 4, 2011
  • Nice for price
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these in cinnamon, hoping we'd get the color pictured in the enlarged photo of the cushions (it's not really labeled). We think it was the same thing. They were a little smaller than we had thought, but the fabric is nice with the tone-on-tone stripes. They look nice in our living room and help give it a fresh feel. I do think that these will need to be fluffed frequently; they are not likely to last more than a year, but that's okay.

    Read More
    darkangel1 November 20, 2010
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows, exactly as expected. Texture, color, quality - it's all good.

    Read More
    saraev March 20, 2010