Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madras Tortuga Outdoor Wicker Sectional Set with Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful set !
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived just as shown and packaged nicely. Very minor assembly required and looks stunning !

    Read More
    OstkUser1350111 September 1, 2017
  • Exactly what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Super easy assembly, so easy husband didn't screw it up. Fast shipping, looks sharp. We will see how it weathers. Wish it was a little bigger and ottoman taller

    Read More
    Cynthia M. August 24, 2017
  • Pretty pretty pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived very quickly, great quality. Exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Delphine D. August 23, 2017
  • Outdoor Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice. Scratches very easily so you have to be careful when putting it together since that has to be done upside down. We couldn't get one attachment bracket in because there was no way to lift the whole thing and snap it on underneath.

    Read More
    dpass36 August 14, 2017
  • Outdoor Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recommend this sectional. Very good value for the price. We are through our first summer season with this sectional set. It is comfortable, has weathered well, and the cushions dry quickly. We purchased the navy cushions and the only concern I have is that one of the sun exposed areas seems to have faded quicker than the rest of the couch. I would still pick the navy because it doesn't look dingy after rains/yard debris from trees, etc. We used it around a firepit so we do not use the ottoman, I tend to leave the cushion off the ottoman and use it as a very low place to set a tray of drinks.

    Read More
    SR August 8, 2017
  • Belinda
    Verified Purchase

    We absolutely love this set! The assembly was fairly easy. You have so many options to setup the chairs... perfect for our space! Yes I definitely can recommend this set!

    Read More
    Lakehouse July 23, 2017
  • madras tortuga sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it ! We ended up separating into two pieces & put a round table w/same brown pattern in between, now, it looks even better than the picture. The cushions are nice & thick, comfortable. Easy to put together. The ottoman is a little too low, I will probably find some wooden pegs to lift it up a few inches. Well worth the money that I paid !!!!!

    Read More
    Laura R. July 14, 2017
  • Comfortable and looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I am so pleased with this outdoor furniture! It is very comfortable, the cushions are firm and supportive, it is well built and it looks great on our patio!

    Read More
    Catherine W. July 13, 2017
  • Love this outdoor set even better in person
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable & elegant at the same time

    Read More
    Maryanna N. May 25, 2017
  • Nice color!!
    Verified Purchase

    It seams really nice just got it trying to figure out how to keep the cushions and pillows on it! It could use some sort of clips for them other than that love it.

    Read More
    Marci B. April 12, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    We were pleasantly surprised with the sectional. The only reason we considered returning it was the size, wish it was bigger.

    Read More
    Christi M. April 5, 2017
  • Beautiful Outdoor Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    This item came in three boxes and was an easy assembly. Great set durable outdoor set!

    Read More
    Chalita March 27, 2017
  • Not quite right for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The wicker is sturdy, but the cushions are not. And the ottoman is strangely low and small for the set.

    Read More
    ALICIA J. March 17, 2017
  • Nice looking set
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the Navy and love it! Seems to be good quality and looks very nice on our patio. We wanted to order the 2 seat set afterwards to add to this one for more seating, but it is no longer available in Navy. The tops of the tables are made out of a resin that will show watermarks if you do not use a coaster. I was able to wipe it out, but not sure how it will last over time. So I just put coasters on it. Underneath the lid is plastic to prevent food/drink from falling into the storage compartment where you can store some pillows. I wish it had more clips to attach to each other so it doesn't separate, so you can't attach all the pieces, just 3. We ordered with the ice bucket and it is cute/functional with a lid when not in use. The seats cushions are thick enough for comfort and it is nice having an ottoman to prop your feet on. The large cushions are tight enough in the seat where they don't come out, which makes it nice. The wicker part is plastic.

    Read More
    kjcowan70 October 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Judith B. August 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia M. July 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christopher L. July 14, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tanya D. July 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser252120 June 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ellenbeth June 21, 2017