Sale Starts at $1,032.71

Save $242.27 (19%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madras Tortuga Outdoor Wicker Sectional Set with Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking set
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered the Navy and love it! Seems to be good quality and looks very nice on our patio. We wanted to order the 2 seat set afterwards to add to this one for more seating, but it is no longer available in Navy. The tops of the tables are made out of a resin that will show watermarks if you do not use a coaster. I was able to wipe it out, but not sure how it will last over time. So I just put coasters on it. Underneath the lid is plastic to prevent food/drink from falling into the storage compartment where you can store some pillows. I wish it had more clips to attach to each other so it doesn't separate, so you can't attach all the pieces, just 3. We ordered with the ice bucket and it is cute/functional with a lid when not in use. The seats cushions are thick enough for comfort and it is nice having an ottoman to prop your feet on. The large cushions are tight enough in the seat where they don't come out, which makes it nice. The wicker part is plastic.

    Read More
    kjcowan70 October 27, 2016
  • madras tortuga sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it ! We ended up separating into two pieces & put a round table w/same brown pattern in between, now, it looks even better than the picture. The cushions are nice & thick, comfortable. Easy to put together. The ottoman is a little too low, I will probably find some wooden pegs to lift it up a few inches. Well worth the money that I paid !!!!!

    Read More
    Laura R. July 14, 2017
  • Very Nice Sectional!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Madras Tortuga Outdoor Wicker Sectional Set with Ottoman was purchased to sit out by my swimming pool its easy to assemble, store and the blue color looks very nice! Always getting compliments on how nice this set it!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. December 19, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Packages arrived on time. We purchased the 8 piece set with ottoman and navy blue cushions. We are very pleased with the sectional and it exceeded our expectations. Assembly was very easy and was 30 minutes max. The product looks and feels high end. I would definitely recommend this set!

    Read More
    OstkUser2371605 June 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I loved the idea of this set but actually sitting in the seat to know if it's comfortable enough and appropriate for size is very necessary. My bf is 6'1 and the seats weren't deep enough for him. Also, the back cushions being split into two actually were a little awkward. It's an average comfort level for seating. Some Costco sets are definitely more plush and deep. I loved the idea of the ice bucket ottoman but I have still not really used it for its function to this day.

    Read More
    Viola C. April 30, 2018
  • Nice color!!
    Verified Purchase

    It seams really nice just got it trying to figure out how to keep the cushions and pillows on it! It could use some sort of clips for them other than that love it.

    Read More
    Marci B. April 12, 2017
  • Not quite right for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    The wicker is sturdy, but the cushions are not. And the ottoman is strangely low and small for the set.

    Read More
    ALICIA J. March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This patio set seems nice. It arrived promptly, it was easy to assemble (virtually ready to go, out of the box). It is comfortable and seems sturdy. Time will tell if the wicker holds up in the weather, (I purchased a cover, but we certainly do not cover and uncover it daily....but when we know it will rain or will not be using it for an extended period. The side pieces are not functional as storage, except on one side, unless you do not hook all the pieces together, because there is not enough clearance to lift the lids. The middle piece should have back hinges and the edges should be side specific. This would make for a higher quality arrangement. (attention to detail = quality). My biggest complaint however, is that the blue is already fading...and unevenly at that! I was afraid it would, but the description said it was resistant. I didn't want the off white for fear of dirt. Really disappointed about this and would not recommend because of it.

    Read More
    • Madras Tortuga Outdoor Wicker Sectional Set with Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home
    • Madras Tortuga Outdoor Wicker Sectional Set with Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home
    Michelle S. June 29, 2018
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is waaaaaaay smaller than the photographs suggest. The seat backs are not very high at all. Pillows move all around and weigh about 3 oz a piece. I can only imagine this is for people not even near six feet tall. The seating cusions are not soft at all. If you've been shopping at stores and looking I bet everything you have seen is bigger and more comfortable than this set. It looks huge but really can only seat 3 people with out everyone rubbing elbows. Pretty disappointed. Wish I had just bucked up and spent **** at ****. Much more comfortable sets that are actual size. I'm really wondering if all the other reviews I read here are fake done like so many sites do these days. I would return it but it looks like overstock can charge whatever they want for a restocking fee and then I have to pay for return shipping. Might as well give it away at this point.

    Read More
    Jordan L. May 5, 2018
  • Outdoor Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I recommend this sectional. Very good value for the price. We are through our first summer season with this sectional set. It is comfortable, has weathered well, and the cushions dry quickly. We purchased the navy cushions and the only concern I have is that one of the sun exposed areas seems to have faded quicker than the rest of the couch. I would still pick the navy because it doesn't look dingy after rains/yard debris from trees, etc. We used it around a firepit so we do not use the ottoman, I tend to leave the cushion off the ottoman and use it as a very low place to set a tray of drinks.

    Read More
    SR August 8, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quick and easy to put together. Took approximately 40 minutes start to finish. The eight piece set comes in six, well packaged boxes. The blue with white piping is gorgeous. Very different, clean and classy. Beautiful construction. I purchased two curved sofa covers *** along with an ottoman cover and they fit great with a little extra space. The tables that come with the eight piece set are already put together so all you have to do is attach the backs and connect the pieces underneath.

    Read More
    onehotshopper May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Absolutely love this set. Durability and functionality combines for a beautiful presentation. My husband was anticipating a full-day task to assemble. We completed it in 90-minutes. The delivery was prompt and the packaging is very sturdy to protect the pieces. Instructions easy to follow, tools and hardware comes with the set. Easy to assemble for two adults. The beautiful blue polyester fabric can be very hot under the afternoon desert sun -- wish there was a covering in the crescent shape to protect the cushions and fabric. We are thrilled with this set, and looking forward to the accompanying outdoor rug we bought, which is to arrive next week. 5-Stars!

    Read More
    • Madras Tortuga Outdoor Wicker Sectional Set with Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home
    • Madras Tortuga Outdoor Wicker Sectional Set with Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home
    framagann11 June 2, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a verfy nice outdoor sectional set. Perfect for our round patio area and we love the storage compartments. It was a little bit of a pain to put together, but only took about 30-40 mins. We've had it out for about a month now and have had no issues with it - holding up well.

    Read More
    Caylyn D. June 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this set I got the navy Blue and it goes perfect around my outdoor fire pit. Top quality cushions and wicker

    Read More
    Janna C. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this sectional in blue w/white piping, and it looks elegant, simple, it's comfortable and just right for small-group entertaining. YAY! The only issue is that the set-up charge was VERY high and the person wouldn't even take the boxes.... That's the only reason it's 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    Janet B. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Totally impressed by the quality. I saved a lot of money going with this set. I got the cover recommended as well. The ice bucket was a total game changer!!!

    Read More
    Jeanette D. June 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful set. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality. Only design flaw is direction that end tables open. If you clip the pieces together one 1 is 3 is easy to open.

    Read More
    Rachel F. May 13, 2018
  • Outdoor Sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice. Scratches very easily so you have to be careful when putting it together since that has to be done upside down. We couldn't get one attachment bracket in because there was no way to lift the whole thing and snap it on underneath.

    Read More
    dpass36 August 14, 2017
  • Can't wait to use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Was in a panic to get some nice outdoor furniture for new house in Arizona before everything sold out, and this fit the bill. Easy to put together (I did it by myself) and comfy. Divider/tables have a nice amount of storage inside and a nice closing mechanism. You could also put these together in various combinations. Will use some double sided velcro to keep the cushions in place; no big deal. Looking forward to years of use!

    Read More
    Jeffrey A. October 23, 2017
  • Beautiful Outdoor Patio Set
    Verified Purchase

    This item came in three boxes and was an easy assembly. Great set durable outdoor set!

    Read More
    Chalita March 27, 2017