Sale Starts at $951.98

Save $188.01 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madras Tortuga Outdoor Wicker Sectional Set with Ottoman by Christopher Knight Home

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This was very easy to assemble and it looks great - I am going to Velcro he back cushions so they wont slide off. I am very please with the quality of this product.

    Read More
    carmen m. May 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Outstanding comfort and easy to clean. Works perextjy on our deck

    Read More
    kevin s. May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it accept we measured wrong because of the side tables and had one extra piece. We tried to call to see if possible to add an additional piece and they said they put in a special email to assist us and we would hear back by Wednesday, which has now been two weeks. This is why I rated this a three. Very unhappy with the customer service. I'm guessing the person I was on the phone with just wanted to get off the phone and start there weekend since it was Friday afternoon when I placed the call. Not sure I would shop here again after spending over $1200 and receiving zero response

    Read More
    OstkUser913023 May 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the set. The ottoman is a bit small in comparison to the sectional. The overall set is a bit understated in size but exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Jane K. May 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Cute and nice quality - especially for the price. Only caveat is it appears much larger in the photo than it actually is.

    Read More
    Juliee O. May 17, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This set looks amazing! You definitely need the clips to keep it all together and I wish the cushions had tie downs to keep them in place but it is a definite show stopper!

    Read More
    Tonya G. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and more beautiful than I expected. Love it

    Read More
    Kelly S. May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    More beautiful in person than it shows online. Absolutely great quality and its a great blue color!

    Read More
    momof5fromny May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Beautiful set. We were pleasantly surprised by the quality. Only design flaw is direction that end tables open. If you clip the pieces together one 1 is 3 is easy to open.

    Read More
    Rachel F. May 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love it! Very sturdy and well made. It looks terrific around my fire pit. Also bought the matching club chairs to complete the set. Christopher Knight Home makes quality products.

    Read More
    Cara D. May 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Quick and easy to put together. Took approximately 40 minutes start to finish. The eight piece set comes in six, well packaged boxes. The blue with white piping is gorgeous. Very different, clean and classy. Beautiful construction. I purchased two curved sofa covers *** along with an ottoman cover and they fit great with a little extra space. The tables that come with the eight piece set are already put together so all you have to do is attach the backs and connect the pieces underneath.

    Read More
    onehotshopper May 5, 2018
  • Dissapointed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is waaaaaaay smaller than the photographs suggest. The seat backs are not very high at all. Pillows move all around and weigh about 3 oz a piece. I can only imagine this is for people not even near six feet tall. The seating cusions are not soft at all. If you've been shopping at stores and looking I bet everything you have seen is bigger and more comfortable than this set. It looks huge but really can only seat 3 people with out everyone rubbing elbows. Pretty disappointed. Wish I had just bucked up and spent **** at ****. Much more comfortable sets that are actual size. I'm really wondering if all the other reviews I read here are fake done like so many sites do these days. I would return it but it looks like overstock can charge whatever they want for a restocking fee and then I have to pay for return shipping. Might as well give it away at this point.

    Read More
    Jordan L. May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I loved the idea of this set but actually sitting in the seat to know if it's comfortable enough and appropriate for size is very necessary. My bf is 6'1 and the seats weren't deep enough for him. Also, the back cushions being split into two actually were a little awkward. It's an average comfort level for seating. Some Costco sets are definitely more plush and deep. I loved the idea of the ice bucket ottoman but I have still not really used it for its function to this day.

    Read More
    Viola C. April 30, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We got this sectional in blue w/white piping, and it looks elegant, simple, it's comfortable and just right for small-group entertaining. YAY! The only issue is that the set-up charge was VERY high and the person wouldn't even take the boxes.... That's the only reason it's 4 stars instead of 5.

    Read More
    Janet B. April 22, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Good product for the price, no issues.

    Read More
    Tobiasz B. April 21, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love this set I got the navy Blue and it goes perfect around my outdoor fire pit. Top quality cushions and wicker

    Read More
    Janna C. April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The color is perfect - the blue with the white piping pop so appealingly.

    Read More
    Nancy S. April 1, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The set has a nice look. It’s great if you are looking for something that wont block a view as I was. It is a little low on the back for a taller person to be comfortable.

    Read More
    Brandy k. March 21, 2018
  • Very Nice Sectional!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The Madras Tortuga Outdoor Wicker Sectional Set with Ottoman was purchased to sit out by my swimming pool its easy to assemble, store and the blue color looks very nice! Always getting compliments on how nice this set it!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. December 19, 2017
  • Outdoor Secional Set
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the design, the only set back was the cushions. They are thin and may not last long. We had it for about 5 months now...so far they are still holding well.

    Read More
    mv November 19, 2017