Sale $719.09

Save $79.90 (10%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madras Ibiza Outdoor Wicker Sectional Set with Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 6 pc Wicker sectional
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Package delivered a day early! BIG boxes this is great news product is practiclaly fully assembled, I had to attatch the back support that is behind the pillows and screw on little plastic protective toes on the bottom, done and done! 3 positives & one bummer; Love the umbrella slot on the table, size is perfect, love dark wicker color, cushions are slippery. I love it over all!!

    Read More
    Tracie October 16, 2017
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect enhancement to our patio. Quality and color are great!

    Read More
    Jennifer F. October 9, 2017
  • So comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It's like an outdoor living room. Love the set and the perfect set for my patio.

    Read More
    Donna S. September 9, 2017
  • patio furniture
    Verified Purchase

    came with only one cushion per seat...very low I guess ok if you are short...wish I had not bought it

    Read More
    David Dean A. September 9, 2017
  • Very pretty set, just like it looks in the picture
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very nice patio set, I bought the navy set an the color very strong vivid blue. Very light and easy to put together. The only disadvantage is that the fabric is not umbrella, is poliester and cussion do get wet if it rains.

    Read More
    locana August 27, 2017
  • Outdoor furniture
    Verified Purchase

    Better than most sets I've looked at. I was picky about what I wanted on my back patio. This set works well.

    Read More
    Heather M. August 24, 2017
  • Love it. Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it just what I was looking for. Exactly as described and easy to put together.

    Read More
    cb70 August 20, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to put together, looks great, I have received many compliments!!

    Read More
    dddshop1 August 12, 2017
  • Super comfy!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I ordered the Madras Ibiza Outdoor Wicker Sectional set with the ice bucket ottoman for my backyard beside my pool. It is super comfy, very nicely made and very easy to assemble. I ordered the small set first to see if i liked it and I LOVE IT! Im getting ready to order the bigger set! Well worth it!!!

    Read More
    Stephanie B. August 9, 2017
  • Loved so much, bought a second set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 4 person set with the navy/ denim cushions. Fast shipping.. super easy set-up! Nice quality.. well worth the money. Once I saw it assembled, I ordered a second set. Actually, sitting on it as I write this review. Well worth the $

    Read More
    t1nkrbel July 15, 2017
  • Indoor user
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble, good quality, comfortable.

    Read More
    OstkUser1254247 July 6, 2017
  • 6 Piece sectional set with ice bucket/ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the 6 piece set that I got - easy to assemble and the cushions are very comfortable! The only thing missing is the end sections that were not available and it would be perfect with them! Hopefully they will be available soon!!

    Read More
    Lynette G. June 6, 2017
  • Looks great and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We love our 4-piece seating. Easy to put together. Perfect addition to our pool deck furniture

    Read More
    Jinelle R. June 6, 2017
  • Sectional great for entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $20.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a great looking piece, I ordered the 6 pieces and when it was delivered I was missing a piece. The customer service dept was very nice and was able to locate the piece and have it shipped out immediately.

    Read More
    Stacey D. June 1, 2017
  • Beautiful just what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Is even nicer than it looks in the picture

    Read More
    Rebecca H. April 25, 2017
  • Great Purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $10.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Pleasantly surprised that this set was exactly what I wanted. I was a bit concerned that it would be too small on our very large deck but it looks great! It's very comfortable as well and it only took my son and husband about an hour and a half to put together. The ottoman with the ice chest is smaller (in height) than the ottoman without one but it still looks great!

    Read More
    Lucius M. April 22, 2017
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    My only complaint is that the back pillows are small and fall off the end or blow away in the wind.

    Read More
    Carol J. April 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    transfixaaa1 September 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Keith S. September 4, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Monique B. July 19, 2017