Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Woven Ribbed Grommet-top Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Overall a Niec product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall a very good product for the money. The sand color worked beautifully in a very large open area with tons of windows and sliding doors,provided a nice contrast against the wood paneling. Filters the light but is not total light blocking... certainly enough coverage for privacy. Sewing could be better. Lengths were not consisitent and some grommets not completly intact, but I own a sewing machine and took care of the problems. For the money a great deal. Ended up ordering over 20 panels and the room looks great

    Read More
    chartfam April 10, 2013
  • Love Them!!!
    Verified Purchase

    First i have to say the time of delivery from the time ordered was amazing, recieved all 3 sets within 2 days of placing the order ...i give 5 stars for that! Now on to the acutall product! I Bought these for our dining room in the BARN RED color and i couldnt be more pleased the color is darker then i think the picture shows but for me that isnt a issue! The color is a amazing deep red almost burnt red with little threads of gold and cream which give it the look of textured linen! The fabric quality is 10x better then i expected and looks so rich! I would recomend these curtains to everyone if you want a rich warm window treatment! !!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    mle4311 March 21, 2013
  • Different lengths
    Verified Purchase

    i like the color and though the material is pretty thin, it does a decent job blocking the light. I ordered two sets of curtains and the second set was a different length and not the full 84 inches. I am now going to have to do my own hemming - huge pain!

    Read More
    mtnskinner February 6, 2013
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these so much, I bought more! Then, when we sold our house the buyers wanted us to leave them :( They look great! Don't block out much light, but very nice for privacy or decoration.

    Read More
    erinmm January 8, 2013
  • Beautiful Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these curtains to be able to close off the utility room from my kitchen. I thought they looked nice in the description & from the on screen pictures, but they are much nicer in person. The weave is delicate & quietly sophisticated in a narrow, subtle stripe, & the sand color is very pretty. Although they are not lined, they would be beautiful in any window. I would highly recommend them!

    Read More
    flgal55 November 8, 2012
  • Nice Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice curtains. The color was slightly darker than I expected, but I still like them a lot.

    Read More
    erb73 May 29, 2012
  • Madison Woven Ribbed Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    We recently painted our living room dark green and these Bark colored curtains look very good together, The size and color was just right, and the quality of the fabric was good also. The shipping was fast too.

    Read More
    colfaxhilton May 8, 2012
  • Curtains were actually nicer than I expected!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased when I opened the package and hung my curtains. The fit is perfect, the color is exactly what I wanted and the quality is outstanding. I received them in a very timely manner and overall would use Overstock again. I have purchased several items through them and never had a problem.

    Read More
    mamajamma March 21, 2012
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks to other reviewers, I knew what I was getting. I bought the "barn red" curtains, and they are a tasteful dull red. They are not exactly sheer, but I can see light through them, as others noted. I have them on a double-rod over lace curtains, which works well. They hang very nicely. The grommet top keeps them from bunching up at the top, which I appreciate.

    Read More
    listerina March 13, 2012
  • Good Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The photo online did not correctly show how transparant the curtains are, although they aren't sheer, they do let a lot of light in.

    Read More
    merriegardner February 22, 2012
  • mixed quality
    Verified Purchase

    The texture and color of these curtains is very nice. I bought them in "sand" and the color is less yellow and more tan than my monitor would imply. You can definitely see through the fabric, but they filter direct sunlight nicely. The problem I encountered was one panel was 84" and one was 83" so I'll have to hem one. Not worth the trouble of returning though.

    Read More
    kbc47 February 13, 2012
  • Really happy with this purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look great! The barn red is very warm and makes a wonderful accent color in our livingroom. The grommet top is very functional for covering our glass sliding door.

    Read More
    dlgjhh November 30, 2011
  • VERY THIN. COLOR NOT AS COPPER.
    Verified Purchase

    YOU GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR WHEN IT COMES TO CURTAIN QUALITY. I SHOULD HAVE KNOWN BETTER BUT I JUST COULDN'T RESIST TRYING. I HAVE KEPT THEM AS A CHEAP TEMPORARY SOLUTION. WOULDN'T RECOMMEND THEM THOUGH. YOU CAN SEE RIGHT THROUGH THEM. THEY ARE NOT PRETTY AND THICK LOOKING LIKE IN THE PICTURE. THEY ARE THIN, FLIMSY AND DON'T HOLD A SHAPE LIKE IN THE PICTURE.

    Read More
    hbdesign November 9, 2011
  • Exactly what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are exactly what I was looking for. They are heavy enough that the folds fall beautifully, and the texture is visually interesting without being overwhelming. There are not blackout curtains but do a decent job of keeping light out, while also letting some light in. I used a steam iron to get the initial wrinkles out, and those came out quickly. I imagine a quick spin in the dryer would have done job as well. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    pinkbeluga September 23, 2011
  • Very nice texture and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    Pleased with the quality of the curtains, but even more impressed with Overstock customer support. One panel was the wrong length, the replacement was sent quickly and the wait time for 3 customer service calls averaged about 10 seconds. Customer service far exceeds any other company I have done business, Dell computers being the worst.

    Read More
    scamnibus September 9, 2011
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The panels were made nicely, I used them on my patio door and they look great

    Read More
    gausie23 September 3, 2011
  • Was more than pleased with my order.
    Verified Purchase

    Home has Tommy Bahama's look so wanted a woven or hopsack (non sheen) look to compliment fabrics and carpet in room. I am a huge fan of grommet topped curtains which weren't availabe in the hopsack and this fabric turned out to be just as satisfactory. I dressed three windows with curtains and rods for 1/3 of what I had budgeted... Good Value. Thought I got a total of six curtain panels and 3 large rods for a shipping total of $2.25 and faster than a pair of shoes ordered same day that cost over $10 to ship..... go figure!!!

    Read More
    agmarsh August 30, 2011
  • Linen Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in how thin these were. I wanted a lined panel, and I wanted it to be lined. But these are very thin. They were made well, they are just very thin.

    Read More
    14lexi August 20, 2011
  • Curtain Blues
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great for our needs. We had a hard time finding something that would work in our high sunlight environment, and these seem to work. I just hope they don't fade.

    Read More
    sealeybug August 11, 2011
  • Just want we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something simple with a little texture. This fit the bill completely.

    Read More
    starrcar2 August 1, 2011
Sponsored Links