Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison White Modern Queen-size Platform Bed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • WOW
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is stury. This would be a 5 BUT extremely difficult to put together, love it!

    Read More
    suzanne June 27, 2017
  • Love the bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed looks great, is sturdy and sits low to the ground, which I really like. The material looks awesome. Overall looks like a more expensive bed. Assembly took some time, but was not overly difficult.

    Read More
    J.A. June 16, 2017
  • Great guest room bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Looks nice, good quality, many compliments on it. Takes about half an hour to put it together for 2 people working together. Not real leather but has a gpod look to it. Very contemporary which us what i was looking for in my guestroom.

    Read More
    ddandds June 6, 2017
  • Well made product
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    the bed when set up looks exactly as in the picture. I have a mattress that is higher than those for a box spring and hence it is really comfortable. Easy to assemble, just time consuming. Fits nicely in a smaller bedroom that I have. Very modern looking.

    Read More
    RO May 23, 2017
  • Comfy platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a nice solidly constructed bed. The faux leather is soft to the touch. The only thing I regret is purchasing the bed in white, it can stain pretty easily and it's hard to clean. Other than that I highly recommend this bed.

    Read More
    Staci N. April 24, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my mother and she likes that fact that is low and close to the ground.

    Read More
    Abdulhamid I. February 15, 2017
  • Superior Value for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, including shipping, the price for this item is unbelievable! Fit and finish were perfect and it's a beautiful addition to our guest room.

    Read More
    everythinghome January 30, 2017
  • Watch out for Delivery Damage
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is beautiful. worth 5 stars. Yet I only gave it 4 because it took quite sometimes to drill holes for 4 legs because they are not pre-holed. Plus the bed was damaged the first delivery. Yet Overstock provided excellent customer service to replace it. I will recommend to pick up at UPS facility instead of having them deliver to your door

    Read More
    Haley N. January 21, 2017
  • Was nervous about buying a bed frame online..
    Verified Purchase

    It came three days after ordering. It's a very sturdy bed. I bought a memory foam mattress , no box spring needed. It's a little low to the floor but it's easy to get used to.. bed is decent quality.. directions for assembly only shows pictures..overall very happy with purchase! I would recommend this one..

    Read More
    Heather S. January 1, 2017
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is even more beautiful in person. It is exactly what I was looking for. It is so sturdy and sleek. I love the fact that you don't need a box spring. It is stunning!

    Read More
    Dianne O. December 16, 2016
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. Looks very nice and way better and more expensive than what it costs.

    Read More
    meg88 December 8, 2016
  • Modern
    Verified Purchase

    Modern & glam for guest-room. Hubby put it together very quick.

    Read More
    CHANDRA M. November 2, 2016
  • Love it !!!
    Verified Purchase

    i love it. very easy to assemble

    Read More
    mei c c. October 25, 2016
  • amazing!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, elegant, sleek, very good color and material. i love it. very easy to assemble

    Read More
    maricela g. October 24, 2016
  • i love it
    Verified Purchase

    it took only about 40 minutes to set up, the only thing i needed to go and buy was a screw driver. everyone loves my bed

    Read More
    Derrick M. September 9, 2016
  • Challenging
    Verified Purchase

    There are no guide holes for the screws in this item, however, I was able to put it together with screw drivers. It's time consuming, but elbow grease can do the trick. This bed is beautiful and silent. No squeaks at all, and it's very soft. Goes well in my zen space.

    Read More
    isyse July 18, 2016
  • I have 3 of them
    Verified Purchase

    its look not bad ok so for so good

    Read More
    Tun Tun K. June 5, 2016
  • Great Bed for the money !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed arrived on time and without any damage or problems. It was easy to assemble and is very stable and sturdy for the money. It also looks great. Clean nice lines and the headboard also adds to the appeal.

    Read More
    Michael E. May 12, 2016
  • THE BEST PURCHASE I HAVE EVER MADE!!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and i bought this bed 3 years ago and it's still in great condition. By far the best purchase we have ever made.

    Read More
    zuri April 27, 2016
  • Quite well designed and constructed
    Verified Purchase

    Quite easy to put it up - nice sleek legs and headboard.

    Read More
    Divya B. April 27, 2016
Sponsored Links