Today: $59.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Square Rod Pocket 96-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I needed 15 of these 9 ft curtains to frame windows in 2 rooms and these are perfect. Great charcoal grey color. I don't open and close them, They are just to frame the windows. I really like the top pocket for the rod because they give the appearance of pleated drapes. You do have to iron them but its worth it.

    Read More
    Carol F. April 28, 2015
  • Madison square
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the Aqua spa blue and they look great in my family room

    Read More
    Deborah W. March 18, 2015
  • Looks good but not thick enough. Not light blockin
    Verified Purchase

    It would be good if the material is thick and blocks some light... This one is almost sheer curtain like. The squares/rectangles are embroidered and leaves a thin gap along the edges.. which will allow more light.. may be these curtains will be fine if contemporary look is the main criteria and they is no major light source outside the window.. other wise it will look almost like sheer and whole pattern will get lost in the background. Didn't use it as soon as i realized it wont work for my living room..

    Read More
    msu7 December 19, 2012
  • Generously cut, trendy
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are very generously cut. True to size. Have a contemporary look, but still traditional. Only wish they were lined. I am considering having them lined by a seamstress, however lining would cost more than the panels. A nice panel for the money. They do look great in my family room.

    Read More
    norrident November 13, 2012
  • They're ok
    Verified Purchase

    The design is great and they work fine for where I needed them. I wish they had been heavier material but they're ok.

    Read More
    overstockshoppermom October 31, 2012
  • Finally!
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking in vain for about 7 years for modern black panels and these are better than I could have hoped for! The retro graphic squares look great with my decor and the colors are perfect. The one thing I wish is that they had grommets rather than pole pockets but that wasn't enough to dissuade me from buying them, and I'm definitely glad that I did.

    Read More
    theleopardldy May 10, 2011
  • Nice pattern but...
    Verified Purchase

    I have never seen embroidery on material this thin. Shockingly chintzy. The material is so thin that the embroidery pulls the fabric in and creates a transparent border around each pattern about 1mm wide. Even my cheap department store curtains are better quality than these. I wish I had ordered only 1 panel and called it a loss before ordering 18 panels. I like them okay enough to keep... somewhat reluctantly. Will probably just keep for a couple years before buying something more permanent.

    Read More
    juanitogan March 28, 2011
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Used these floor to ceiling in a huge contemporary media room. The pattern helps bring visual interest to the vast expanse of wall space. As stated, they are not lined and might be considered a "sheer on steroids." If you like filtered light and not actual blocked light, these should work for you. Also good to note that the exact panels are "needlessly marked up" at a major department chain for twice the price under a different product name.

    Read More
    dyiguy December 25, 2010
  • Pricey
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these curtains in Spa Blue and they arrived on time. The curtains were absolutely gorgeous but a bit thinner than I had expected for the price, as I can see "thru" them. Would not recommend for light blocking or privacy curtains, but positively for decorative. They matched my sectional and throw pillows perfectly.

    Read More
    dblett10 October 27, 2010
  • Merlot
    Verified Purchase

    Merlot is a georgious rich color. If you need to block out sunlight do not get. If sunlight not a problem they are a very good quality curtain.

    Read More
    acdcsw January 17, 2010
Sponsored Links