Starting at: $35.99

Save $21.00 (37%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Square Rod Pocket 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits the room
    Verified Purchase

    Not custom quality but goes well in guest room. There were a number of loose threads, but could be fixed easily.

    Read More
    givbld61 August 4, 2015
  • great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtains, exactly what I was looking for. I ordered copper color and wasn't disappointed. Fabric is medium weight, doesn't let the light though, although you do get a bit of light through the decorative stitching edges. One thing I would've changed is instead of rod pocket, I'd rather make them with a grommet top. Since the fabric is medium weight they are hard to position on the rod; the curtain bounces back if you try to gather it to side. It doesn't bother me enough to return them, but unless you have a very thick rod (or some other creative method) I am not sure you can achieve a look as shown on the image of the product listing page.

    Read More
    KateK December 23, 2014
  • Completely sheer
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is unacceptable. The curtains are completely sheer and the product image is extremely misleading. The item arrived with frayed thread around the patterns. I am upset that I have to return these paying out-of-pocket for the return shipping, or face spending ~$* on Overstock's return label. "Satisfaction guaranteed, kind of! You still have to pay for return shipping!"

    Read More
    htar September 17, 2014
  • look really good
    Verified Purchase

    They were a surprise for a home office. Looks great!

    Read More
    dahnce May 15, 2013
  • Nice Quality Shower Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and think, very substantial shower curtain. I would purchase again in a heartbeat!

    Read More
    patowbud88 April 3, 2013
  • Very pretty curtains
    Verified Purchase

    The champagne colored curtain and scarf brightened up my living room.

    Read More
    angelj April 3, 2013
  • beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    As others have noted, these panels are light, but I wanted that for my use. The only criticism is that around the embroidered squares, the fabric is completely see through. The champagne color worked perfectly in my rec room with a dark brown carpet and off white walls. The space is a bit 60's 70's in style - these fit just right.

    Read More
    charlie2009 March 21, 2013
  • Very good looking.
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy it again. It fits my room,Very stylish. It looks great in my living room door wall.

    Read More
    wells5860 December 18, 2012
  • Living area curtain! Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Color is great. design awesome cant ask for much more!

    Read More
    chefj60 July 30, 2011
  • Perfect for our space
    Verified Purchase

    We purchased these panels to hang in front of a storage and washer/dryer area in our bathroom. We weren't looking for heavy, lined panels - so these were perfect. They are a little more sheer than I was expecting, but overall we really like them. The color is nice and I like the embroidered squares.

    Read More
    rodgersn June 24, 2011
  • Hip Squares
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the purchase. Great blue color and print. However, giving product 3 stars because they are sheer and I would have preferred lined. For the price they are fine.

    Read More
    mamaelena March 18, 2011
  • Excellent buy
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain panels are an excellent buy! They filter a good amount of light and keep heat/cool from escaping through the windows. The squares are embroidered and cause the pattern to be reflected on your walls on sunny days. The material is sturdy and the stitching is well done. They look very classy and really add to the room decor. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    jenny29 December 2, 2010
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains arrived quickly, and when I took them out of the package, they were beautiful with a nice silky sheen (they look similar to dupioni silk actually). I was concerned if the color would work-- I ordered the champagne with the idea that one of the embroidered squares (I hadn't realized they were embroidered, missed that in the description so a nice surprise!) was a similar grey/greige to my dining wall color-- and sure enough perfect match! The champagne complements the beige Ventura Square Chandelier I bought earlier, so the curtains really bring the whole room together! I like these so much, I'm tempted to order some in a different color for the living room.

    Read More
    cretro September 26, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this curtains in the mail and just put them up and I love them! I ordered them in latte and they are fantastic! I needed curtains to cover a sliding door facing west. These curtains I know will do the trick! I would definitely recommend them to anyone!

    Read More
    cowgirldk June 2, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are a fabulous deal. They look and feel very expensive.

    Read More
    mmr05 February 27, 2010
  • great drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Great purchase. The weight of the fabric exceeded my expectations. I bought the champagne color. The color is better than the picture. Also, these drapes have a sheen, like silk. They look beautiful.

    Read More
    ndmock January 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    S H. February 6, 2017
Sponsored Links