Today: $41.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Square Chair Pads (Set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    i really liked this i will order again

    Read More
    Een404 January 13, 2017
  • Wondrful
    Verified Purchase

    These work beautifully on our hardwood kitchen chairs.

    Read More
    azcharlie July 25, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    not exactly what I was looking for but it will suffice

    Read More
    dennysbutton August 20, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I have had to repair them so many times,the ties come off so easily

    Read More
    Patti C. June 17, 2015
  • Size was right...comfort wasn't
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with the size and shape of these cushions. They were attractive and seemingly well made. Unfortunately, they were horribly uncomfortable. At this small scale, the deep tufting made it feel lumpy and uneven. Regrettably, I had to send these back.

    Read More
    tbkmdr May 30, 2015
  • Cheap fabric
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these because the size was right for my odd-sized kitchen chairs. They are nice and full, and I loved the fabric - but it is too thin for chairs, and the ties pulled off from the cushions within minutes of sitting down. I stitched them back on the corners, but the fabric itself is not tightly enough woven to withstand the pulling that goes along with people getting up and down out of the chairs. I do like the size and color though. I will probably have to recover them with sturdier fabric in order to tie them on.

    Read More
    Nancy D. April 22, 2015
  • Soft but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Good price and cushy, but the seams and ties tore quickly from light daily use. Would not buy again.

    Read More
    mrh347 March 27, 2015
  • I should have believed reviews
    Verified Purchase

    I've loved the 4 or 5 items I've ordered from Overstock over the past year. This is the only purchase I regret. Yes, the cushions were really small, like I giggled, but then thought with some "weight" on them they'd flatten out a bit and it wasn't worth returning. Then my son scooted up in his chair and the tie ripped right off, with the stuffing coming out. That was on the 2nd day I had them.

    Read More
    Eugena T. March 24, 2015
  • Smaller than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    The pads are very comfortable but the picture is misleading. I thought they would cover the chair seat but they are about 2 inches short.

    Read More
    Whitney B. February 10, 2015
  • Not the greatest...
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed in the size. They were smaller than most found in stores. I also had to sew one of the tie backs on because it was hanging by a thread.

    Read More
    Melissa S. February 5, 2015
  • chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Within a week the ties ripped off from the cushions. I now have foam sticking out of the ripped area. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    pooh28 January 17, 2015
  • Poorly Made
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are poorly made. The strings tore in the first week of use and after a couple of days the stitch fell apart too. The cushions seem like a good deal but are poorly made and I returned them back.

    Read More
    Tejal January 6, 2015
  • Madison square Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    After just 2 uses, the ties ripped out of 4 of 6 pads. The pads fit perfectly in my chairs. I could fix them but know it will just continue to happen. I am sure it will happen to the remainder of the pads as well. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    gardener December 27, 2014
  • Madison square chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with the timely manner in which the product was delivered. they looked exactly like the picture.

    Read More
    judyhaines September 17, 2014
  • Good Value for set of chair pads
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality pads with adequate length of ties. Color was as stated. Pads are smaller than others I have purchased and they just about cover the seat of kitchen chairs.

    Read More
    janekee July 29, 2014
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Product feel apart within a matter of months. One cushion's tie back snapped within one month. Wouldn't purchase again nor recommend.

    Read More
    abbos July 21, 2014
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Plenty of bang for the buck here. Well constructed. No shabby materials or workmanship. Just firm enough/just squishy enough. (Using on casual dining chairs.) Tasteful color. Love the textured fabric. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    stellavoce June 3, 2014
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Much more beautiful in person than the picture shows. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    beverly0807 March 13, 2014
  • Madison Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    product arrived on schedule and were just as pictured online. they are comfortable and add to the kitchen decor.

    Read More
    balmash February 20, 2014
  • Madison Square Chair Pads
    Verified Purchase

    these chair pads DO NOT stay in place-they are hard to sit on (wait-they are very cushy) but what I mean is it's hard to sit yourself on the paid cause it slips & slides all over the chair AND they are so small!

    Read More
    kmc1968 November 9, 2013
Sponsored Links