Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Square 18-inch Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • miss pumpkin369
    Verified Purchase

    love the color for my bedroom pillows.

    Read More
    Wannetta H. October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The material is silk and good quality. The brown color that I bought is exactly as shown in the photos.

    Read More
    SDC. September 26, 2015
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on thes pillows.

    Read More
    Mary Jo K. August 20, 2015
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice decorative pillows for a good price.

    Read More
    Cherela May 24, 2015
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows along with the set of Sherry Kline Metro Taupe Boudoir Pillows and the Dominion Cream Area Rug for the living room for Mother's Day. Let me start by saying I looked on ******* first because I had seen the commercials and thought that they were actually cheaper than others. No! Not even close!(Keep in mind that I am only comparing the two websites on these pillows.) For this same exact pillow it is $**.** on ***** an not even for a set of two. On Overstock I got them as a set of two for around $**. Anyways, the pillows are very nice and stylish. They are made of great quality and don't feel cheap when you are to hold them or lay back on them. These pillows add color to the living room and the couch for a more stylish living room. GREAT DEAL! I would buy again if I had to.

    Read More
    April May 17, 2015
  • Looks good...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks are great. Good for decoration and I'll leave it at that. HUGE aggrivating tags and not comfortable to lay your head on.

    Read More
    Cody C. May 16, 2015
  • Look great.
    Verified Purchase

    Look great. Do retain dust and hairs.

    Read More
    Teachweb04 May 9, 2015
  • Nice pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and color. Hold shape, very sturdy. Only gave a 4 since they do collect white lint very easily.

    Read More
    Janette N. May 5, 2015
  • Adorable pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the money. The pillows (blue) were true to color pictured. Look great on my dark brown sofa!

    Read More
    risasj April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful and stylish
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for me for my Christmas gift from my husband. They are gorgeous and on my couch!

    Read More
    ann66 April 21, 2015
  • Colors that Bling!!
    Verified Purchase

    These colors brighten up our "Bermuda Room" as we have light blue paint with a chocolate pull out couch/bed. We also have our favorite pics of Bermuda on the walls and these colors just add so much life to the room! I'm thinking of purchasing the window scarf which matches it as well!! If one is in a somber mood, just look at these colors and it brings life to the soul! They are absolutely gorgeous!!

    Read More
    Madeline M. April 21, 2015
  • My lovely darlings!...
    Verified Purchase

    I'm obsessed of people laying on them I became crazy the colors are pumping

    Read More
    Elza T. April 11, 2015
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well-made. Embroidery is faultless. Would absolutely purchase again.

    Read More
    MM April 10, 2015
  • The finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    Got these in black for my son's master bedroom - they finished off the look perfectly - nicely made!

    Read More
    Cathy R. April 6, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my bedroom, offsets all the white I have

    Read More
    Lucia E. March 29, 2015
  • Pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows. They are a little stiff and often slide off the couch. Pretty colors.

    Read More
    Georgia R. March 25, 2015
  • Shaela J. *********
    Verified Purchase

    Just LOVE these pillows!!!! The black ones look fantastic with the aqua slipcover! A pair of the champagne pillows are en route, and I am planning on getting the spa blue set as soon as it comes back into stock. May also get the chocolate and am looking at possibly getting a set of the coordinating drapes; just can't decide on the color!

    Read More
    Shaela D. March 20, 2015
  • rhonda
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with these pillows, I purchased the matching window curtains to update my living room and it looks wonderful.

    Read More
    OstkUser7841 March 19, 2015
  • Madison Square Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Love the pillows. They match the curtains I bought

    Read More
    Deborah W. March 18, 2015
  • Patty
    Verified Purchase

    Got them in brown. Very pretty.

    Read More
    pattyathome March 14, 2015
Sponsored Links