Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Square 18-inch Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ok Product
    Verified Purchase

    This product is ok. I received it with a disappointment with the color. I was thinking I’m getting spa blue but the actual color was light green and has nothing to do with blue. The finish of the product was not that great. All over, it’s ok product if you don’t really care about the color.

    Read More
    sandid2011 July 7, 2011
  • Great pillows, soft and comfortable good design
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for some couch pillows that matched my living room set. Did not find any at the local stores. Ordered the chocolate ones on sale. Got them in the mail, cut the massive tag of then placed it on the couch. It was full of hair in a matter of five minutes. They appear to be a hair magnet. I have an orange cat, such is life. Not the pillows fault I own an orange cat. Just throwing it out there the fabric does attract hair. Otherwise would be 5 stars

    Read More
    mdbrich July 5, 2012
  • falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    There's no way around it, after a few months they falling apart a bit. The seams on two of the four I bought are coming out. They would otherwise have been great but now I worry when I will need to stitch them back closed and I just shouldn't have to do that so soon after buying them.

    Read More
    monsieurjw June 29, 2011
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows go well with the other pillow I bought. I like that you can remove the covers to wash them.

    Read More
    darmitchell December 25, 2013
  • Great accessory
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely filled pillows. Great feel and look. A little issue w delivery but worked out quickly w customer service. Will buy more from overstock.

    Read More
    jojograms October 6, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows matched the picture perfectly and very cute.

    Read More
    hisbutterfly06 August 11, 2013
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The champagne color is beautiful and I've gotten tons of compliments. These pillows are fully stuffed and plump. My only pause is that the embroidered thread is pulling a bit. Great for a formal living room and little use.

    Read More
    mjkrouge July 17, 2013
  • Perfect pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are very good quality pillows with nice color patterns and very plump filling. Definitely buy again.

    Read More
    mjh96701 November 10, 2011
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Met my expectations.

    Read More
    djda01389 March 4, 2017
  • Nice decorative pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the brown version of these pillows and they are nice. They look good. They are not particularly soft or to be used as a pillow to put your head. But they do look nice on my couch.

    Read More
    sara W. September 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them a while ago, about a year or so, and they have held their shape very well. And they are so very pretty. Well worth the money spent on them.

    Read More
    intltravlr July 28, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are perfect on our bed

    Read More
    cakolbe May 24, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, I like it, there's your 25 character review. And that's why I will no longer give reviews.

    Read More
    missy2432 April 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Always a challenge for me when I'm looking for just the right color. These are lovely and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Sylvia V. March 22, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, good colors with high sheen that makes them always look clean and new. Only complaint is that it's a bit too hard and poofy.

    Read More
    Linda N. February 10, 2016
  • Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! Look great on my navy blue couch.

    Read More
    Colleen M. January 31, 2016
  • Nice pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    I received these very promptly and they are somewhat firm but otherwise quite nice.

    Read More
    spinksteragain January 19, 2016
  • Pretty Decorative Pillow Set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered as a gift. They matched her furniture. She was very pleased with the look.

    Read More
    valuefinder January 4, 2016
  • VA move
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to the picture. They are well made and a nice accent to the other colors that I have in the room.

    Read More
    vaisforlovers December 12, 2015
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    i love pillows - how ever they had go my cat were to attached to them

    Read More
    charmainej November 25, 2015
Sponsored Links