Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Square 18-inch Decorative Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. Met my expectations.

    Read More
    djda01389 March 4, 2017
  • Nice decorative pillow
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the brown version of these pillows and they are nice. They look good. They are not particularly soft or to be used as a pillow to put your head. But they do look nice on my couch.

    Read More
    sara W. September 21, 2016
  • Beautiful Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them a while ago, about a year or so, and they have held their shape very well. And they are so very pretty. Well worth the money spent on them.

    Read More
    intltravlr July 28, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are perfect on our bed

    Read More
    cakolbe May 24, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    I like it, I like it, there's your 25 character review. And that's why I will no longer give reviews.

    Read More
    missy2432 April 9, 2016
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Always a challenge for me when I'm looking for just the right color. These are lovely and just what I wanted.

    Read More
    Sylvia V. March 22, 2016
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    High quality, good colors with high sheen that makes them always look clean and new. Only complaint is that it's a bit too hard and poofy.

    Read More
    Linda N. February 10, 2016
  • Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great price! Look great on my navy blue couch.

    Read More
    Colleen M. January 31, 2016
  • Nice pillow set
    Verified Purchase

    I received these very promptly and they are somewhat firm but otherwise quite nice.

    Read More
    spinksteragain January 19, 2016
  • Pretty Decorative Pillow Set
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered as a gift. They matched her furniture. She was very pleased with the look.

    Read More
    valuefinder January 4, 2016
  • VA move
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to the picture. They are well made and a nice accent to the other colors that I have in the room.

    Read More
    vaisforlovers December 12, 2015
  • pillows
    Verified Purchase

    i love pillows - how ever they had go my cat were to attached to them

    Read More
    charmainej November 25, 2015
  • miss pumpkin369
    Verified Purchase

    love the color for my bedroom pillows.

    Read More
    Wannetta H. October 28, 2015
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The material is silk and good quality. The brown color that I bought is exactly as shown in the photos.

    Read More
    SDC. September 26, 2015
  • Love these pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I have received so many compliments on thes pillows.

    Read More
    Mary Jo K. August 20, 2015
  • Nice pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice decorative pillows for a good price.

    Read More
    Cherela May 24, 2015
  • Great Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pillows along with the set of Sherry Kline Metro Taupe Boudoir Pillows and the Dominion Cream Area Rug for the living room for Mother's Day. Let me start by saying I looked on ******* first because I had seen the commercials and thought that they were actually cheaper than others. No! Not even close!(Keep in mind that I am only comparing the two websites on these pillows.) For this same exact pillow it is $**.** on ***** an not even for a set of two. On Overstock I got them as a set of two for around $**. Anyways, the pillows are very nice and stylish. They are made of great quality and don't feel cheap when you are to hold them or lay back on them. These pillows add color to the living room and the couch for a more stylish living room. GREAT DEAL! I would buy again if I had to.

    Read More
    April May 17, 2015
  • Looks good...
    Verified Purchase

    Looks are great. Good for decoration and I'll leave it at that. HUGE aggrivating tags and not comfortable to lay your head on.

    Read More
    Cody C. May 16, 2015
  • Look great.
    Verified Purchase

    Look great. Do retain dust and hairs.

    Read More
    Teachweb04 May 9, 2015
  • Nice pillow.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and color. Hold shape, very sturdy. Only gave a 4 since they do collect white lint very easily.

    Read More
    Janette N. May 5, 2015
Sponsored Links