Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $48.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Whitman Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • treads fraying,
    Verified Purchase

    Hem uneven, threads fraying, just hung drapes, should have checked before now. Too late to return. Instructions on returns said cannot return if package open

    Read More
    lubucco April 19, 2014
  • gold on curtains did not match gold on comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The material of this product is great, beautiful, and durable. However the gold trim on the curtains, does not match the gold trim on the comforter set. there is a drastic difference. Also the specs said it was black and silver design. Its more black and gold with a slight bit of silver. If you are looking for black and silver, This is a bad choice. However if you are looking for black and gold , this is a great choice. I had to alter the curtains to match. I took out the very dark gold trim.

    Read More
    upholstery April 17, 2014
  • Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    The style/fabric/design is the perfect balance - not to feminine and not to masculine. Nice design except for the tabs. When you run a rod through the tabs they sag and the result is sloppy looking "draping". I have a sewing machine - so customized the tabs for my specific curtain rod and now they look fine.

    Read More
    proshopper60 September 17, 2014
  • Curtains are great! Match comforter great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the products! Great price! Easy shopping from overstock!

    Read More
    torotaylor October 13, 2013
  • Madison Park curtain Panel Pair
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains high quality, Look's great in my bedroom so pleasant to the eye, my husband who never notices anything, thinks they are beautiful. A friend of mine ordered the same set after she saw them. Georgia

    Read More
    czoego September 4, 2014
  • Madison Park product
    Verified Purchase

    This is even more stunning (I bought the bed set also) then pictured!!! ...Great quality and well made

    Read More
    hunnibunn1 October 19, 2014
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are beautiful, fast delivery.

    Read More
    Eddy A. July 14, 2017
  • Madison Park Whitman Curtain Panel Pair
    Verified Purchase

    I love the curtains, they hang nicely & look beautiful with the matching bed ensemble. My only negative is I wish they were lined.

    Read More
    MarieC October 17, 2014
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes match the comforter I purchased from you & they look great. They match the other decor in the guest bedroom also.. I am pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    Barbara D. August 10, 2017
  • Quality Curtain Panels.
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy again and highly recommend this product! Also purchased the matching jacquard valance. Perfect color... went on easy... and looks great!

    Read More
    katchar July 22, 2017
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    They didn't hang as well at top of rob. But they're okay.

    Read More
    Delores O. July 18, 2017
  • Terrific buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a perfect fit and look so classy. The loops to hang are just what I needed.

    Read More
    Nancy S. July 17, 2017
  • cmaybmay
    Verified Purchase

    I used them to cover my closet opening ,I bought the black ones and the room is teal , it looks very nice

    Read More
    cmaybmay July 13, 2017
  • Beautiful and Elegant Looking Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing a brand new home, I spent a lot of time looking for the right type of window treatment that would compliment my furniture. It took several days of looking, and just as I was about to give up on looking for a while, I found the perfect curtain panels window treatment, which sold at a very good price. The curtain panels even look more beautiful after I hung them up on my windows, way more than I had imagine. I am very happy with this excellence purchase!

    Read More
    Gregory B. July 8, 2017
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and i love their items. Never disappointed.

    Read More
    diane n. July 6, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Too shiny and thin would not buy again

    Read More
    OstkUser552989 July 6, 2017
  • Curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    Look beautiful with the comforter and complete the entire look. Would love to see the curtains offered in an 81" length.

    Read More
    Kathy C. July 3, 2017
  • Madison Park Shower Curtain s
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Shower Curtains, they look marvelous in my Master Bathroom!!

    Read More
    Loretta B. May 29, 2017
  • Good accent
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect accent I was seeking

    Read More
    ccenter325 May 22, 2017
  • Great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains. Perfect length. Gives a new feeling to my home.

    Read More
    Verra A. May 15, 2017
Sponsored Links