Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Whitman Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Madison Park Shower Curtain s
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Shower Curtains, they look marvelous in my Master Bathroom!!

    Read More
    Loretta B. May 29, 2017
  • Good accent
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect accent I was seeking

    Read More
    ccenter325 May 22, 2017
  • Great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains. Perfect length. Gives a new feeling to my home.

    Read More
    Verra A. May 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Goes with the 12 pc comforter set I also purchased. Makes for a beautiful bedroom.

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 9, 2017
  • Very pretty drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Lot of compliments but in some spots stringy with threads hanging? if washable scared they may Frey more

    Read More
    candygirlsher May 8, 2017
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    these look great in my bedroom

    Read More
    Dawn N. May 1, 2017
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Not lined and color is little off from comforter

    Read More
    7929llyons April 29, 2017
  • Curtain Panel Pair
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the set it was a very low price and was pleasantly surprised it had a little more blue in the drape part of the set then what I could see in the online ipicture but all in all still very happy they pressed up easily and look great! Would recommend

    Read More
    Karen A. April 26, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These Madison Park Curtain Panels were a good choice. They match the Madison Churchill bed set very well. I'm very happy with this selection.

    Read More
    Crystal B. April 22, 2017
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Sold as an additional curtain to bedding set. Does not complete the set. I have 3 windows in bedroom. One window has totally different curtain with this item.

    Read More
    Carolyn J. April 15, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality drapes. The thickness, colors and design were excellent. I like the sheer near the top that does let some light filter through. Very pleased with the drapes.

    Read More
    Joy W. April 10, 2017
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful, great light blocker, adds insulation by keeping out the sun. Very elegant.

    Read More
    DANITA D. April 8, 2017
  • Quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This was bad quality for the money, UGLY is not word for it.

    Read More
    ddaye3028 April 7, 2017
  • Like it
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice curtain for the price. It adds a nice change to my living room decoration without breaking the bank. The family like it.

    Read More
    Maria S. April 6, 2017
  • nice product
    Verified Purchase

    really nice i love it go ahead and purchase

    Read More
    Valentine E. April 6, 2017
  • As beautiful as pictured!
    Verified Purchase

    These are quality drapes. They match the bedspread that I purchased a year ago! Lovely!

    Read More
    lingroeber April 5, 2017
  • Poor Stitching
    Verified Purchase

    While this lays nice in the picture, it doesn't lay so nice on the rod. I will be returning this. However, I did purchase the matching comforters and I love that. The drapes are not for my taste.

    Read More
    Anastasia C. April 5, 2017
  • Madison park Whitman Curtain Panel Pair
    Verified Purchase

    Seems like the blue and brown are interchangeable. The curtains and bedspread match was good.

    Read More
    OstkUser721776 April 4, 2017
  • Love the viverant color
    Verified Purchase

    Would buy again great material bright cors

    Read More
    mara h. March 29, 2017
  • PLASTIC
    Verified Purchase

    I CAN SAY IT COVERS THE WINDOWS

    Read More
    SHELLIE M. March 2, 2017
Sponsored Links