| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Starting at $34.99

Save $14.58 (29%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Whitman Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    They are beautiful match my bathroom curtains I just love it and there made of great quality. I brought them because they match the shower curtains I purchased

    Read More
    OstkUser433115 September 19, 2017
  • Madison Park Whitman Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my bedroom in the black and silver. They look beautiful. Nicely made. I have the matching comforter set. I love them.

    Read More
    Michele M. August 30, 2017
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes match the comforter I purchased from you & they look great. They match the other decor in the guest bedroom also.. I am pleased with the purchase

    Read More
    Barbara D. August 10, 2017
  • Quality Curtain Panels.
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy again and highly recommend this product! Also purchased the matching jacquard valance. Perfect color... went on easy... and looks great!

    Read More
    katchar July 22, 2017
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    They didn't hang as well at top of rob. But they're okay.

    Read More
    Delores O. July 18, 2017
  • Terrific buy!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a perfect fit and look so classy. The loops to hang are just what I needed.

    Read More
    Nancy S. July 17, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are beautiful, fast delivery.

    Read More
    Eddy A. July 14, 2017
  • cmaybmay
    Verified Purchase

    I used them to cover my closet opening ,I bought the black ones and the room is teal , it looks very nice

    Read More
    cmaybmay July 13, 2017
  • Beautiful and Elegant Looking Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    After purchasing a brand new home, I spent a lot of time looking for the right type of window treatment that would compliment my furniture. It took several days of looking, and just as I was about to give up on looking for a while, I found the perfect curtain panels window treatment, which sold at a very good price. The curtain panels even look more beautiful after I hung them up on my windows, way more than I had imagine. I am very happy with this excellence purchase!

    Read More
    Gregory B. July 8, 2017
  • love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and i love their items. Never disappointed.

    Read More
    diane n. July 6, 2017
  • Just Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Too shiny and thin would not buy again

    Read More
    OstkUser552989 July 6, 2017
  • Curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    Look beautiful with the comforter and complete the entire look. Would love to see the curtains offered in an 81" length.

    Read More
    Kathy C. July 3, 2017
  • Madison Park Shower Curtain s
    Verified Purchase

    I love my Shower Curtains, they look marvelous in my Master Bathroom!!

    Read More
    Loretta B. May 29, 2017
  • Good accent
    Verified Purchase

    They are perfect accent I was seeking

    Read More
    ccenter325 May 22, 2017
  • Great curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains. Perfect length. Gives a new feeling to my home.

    Read More
    Verra A. May 15, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. Goes with the 12 pc comforter set I also purchased. Makes for a beautiful bedroom.

    Read More
    Barbara S. May 9, 2017
  • Very pretty drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Lot of compliments but in some spots stringy with threads hanging? if washable scared they may Frey more

    Read More
    candygirlsher May 8, 2017
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    these look great in my bedroom

    Read More
    Dawn N. May 1, 2017
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Not lined and color is little off from comforter

    Read More
    7929llyons April 29, 2017
  • Curtain Panel Pair
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with the set it was a very low price and was pleasantly surprised it had a little more blue in the drape part of the set then what I could see in the online ipicture but all in all still very happy they pressed up easily and look great! Would recommend

    Read More
    Karen A. April 26, 2017
Sponsored Links