Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Pacey 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • curtains that are perfect for what I needed them f
    Verified Purchase

    great color great fabric great look

    Read More
    Jane T. March 27, 2017
  • Limp Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very light and not very attractive when hung. I used them for a while but have taken them down.

    Read More
    dolomary February 2, 2017
  • Very pretty,but
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty,but VERY sheer! I ordered the panels in green,and the color is lovely.

    Read More
    camilo M. May 26, 2016
  • You just have to smile

    These curtains bring a smile to my face every time I walk into my family room. The color is true to the online picture. I got the green. They hang beautifully and bring such a happy feeling to the room.

    Read More
    love love love April 30, 2016
  • Dk
    Verified Purchase

    They hang beautifully, color was true to picture

    Read More
    Debbie K. March 15, 2016
  • Great color
    Verified Purchase

    Goes great with the Madison Park Bali Coverlet Set.

    Read More
    Sara S. December 27, 2015
  • panels
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtain panels. Too bad they sold out so quickly; could use a few more.

    Read More
    ercilia December 21, 2015
  • Curtain in Blue
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping. Great product!

    Read More
    Sarah D. September 23, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    They looked exactly as pictured and made my room look fabulous!

    Read More
    manders1288 July 17, 2015
  • Love the colors and it looks cool..!!
    Verified Purchase

    This adds spark to my bedroom especially in the summer..it gives a cool and bright look..!

    Read More
    Kalpana S. July 8, 2015
  • Nice muted pattern
    Verified Purchase

    Color was not quite as lime as I expected but still works. Grommets are nice and the light weight fabric lets it open fully.

    Read More
    Cruzanheart April 23, 2015
  • very attractive
    Verified Purchase

    These are so cute! The color is great, and the design is a retro modern design..if that's a thing? I love them, bought the raibow contemorary green shag rug to pull the room together...fabulous

    Read More
    rozmadsen March 4, 2015
  • They're great
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are green with a gray background.

    Read More
    whitwar27 December 28, 2014
  • Color is true to online photo
    Verified Purchase

    I'm happy with this product. I like the color and the fact that it's thin enough that light can pass through. It brightens up my room that doesn't get much light. The pattern isn't overwhelming, although my husband didn't like it at first. It's fun and better than a plain green curtain. It was wrinkled when I took it out of the package.

    Read More
    Sara October 24, 2014
  • Beautful accent to a room
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains for my vacation home and wanted the green orignally but they were out of stock so I went with blue. I love them they are sheer so you can still get some light in the room when they are drawn and they are perfect for this home becasue it's vacation and it looks like the ocean...

    Read More
    htfd October 11, 2014
  • Light Weight and Vibrant Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised when I got my order... Curtains looked better in person than the images displayed. These are light weight, so if light blocking is your intent these are not ideal for your needs. If you are simply looking for style, color, and to add a little life to a room, these curtains are what you are looking for.

    Read More
    H_shores170 October 7, 2014
  • Madison Park Pacey Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these curtains for my front room and couldn't be happier. I wanted something that would give me some privacy but let the light in and these were perfect

    Read More
    pgreenup August 13, 2014
  • Returned them
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return them - color was so muted that they looked like washed out sheets - very thin - would not recommend.

    Read More
    kls13 August 5, 2014
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    What a disappointment! I was so looking forward to getting these panels for my bedroom. However, one of the grommets totally missed the hole on the fabric one of the panels. Quite honestly, it was so blatantly noticeable, I don't know how it passed inspection. Had this not happened, I would have given it 4 stars. If the pattern was as muted as it looked online, I would have given it 5 stars.

    Read More
    nbeck0619 July 30, 2014
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly what I was looking for, something colorful but with an understated pattern that does not take over the room. These curtains have exactly that. I bought the light aqua/grey and light yellow mix curtains and they appear in person as they do online. The fabric is thin but I have them across a sliding glass door that does not face the sun, so they are perfect for me.

    Read More
    jgbmass July 29, 2014
Sponsored Links