Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale Starts at $21.75

Save $28.24 (56%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Natalie Twisted Tab Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • double check your length
    Verified Purchase

    Be sure to order a length at least 6 inches longer than you need because the twisted tab top shrinks them by at least 6 inches. I ordered 84" but they were only 77" after following directions for the twisted tab top.

    Read More
    615nashville September 9, 2014
  • very pretty but at the same time dated
    Verified Purchase

    Pros... these curtains were a surprise! It's hard to find lined curtains and these are lined in a way that filters just enough light but still offering privacy. the tie top is modern and unique. The fabric is durable and overall made well. Cons... the slight sheen is aging in a bad way. You have this modern tie top but the sheen reminds me of my grandma's curtains. Not to mention the taupe color is not my idea of taupe (light to medium sandy brown). It's more of a goldish brown which along with the sheen also adds to the overall dated look. One piece of advice... the instructions sheet on how to tie the tabs that comes with this is mostly worthless. There is a nice video at ****. c o m(pardon the spaces, not sure if O censors). Just go to the website and search the brand and name of this curtain. I haven't decided if I'm going to keep these. I may exchange for the cream but I'm afraid that color may be off too. Also I originally thought I would use these in our master bedroom but they may be more appropriate for a living room.

    Read More
    karle426 February 3, 2014
  • We Love These Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these curtains for one bedroom of our new home. They look so good on that window that we are ordering another two panels for our home office. I like the unusual look of the twisted tab. We purchased the longer size so the tabs hang higher than the level of the top of the window. They look good hanging from the top of the wall to the floor.

    Read More
    elkomomma March 5, 2014
  • gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I'm glad I read the reviews before I ordered this product because, as one reviewer wrote, the taupe color is more like burnished gold. It's exactly what I needed for my living room decor. I hung this beautiful drape on a glass door that opens to my 3-season porch. I love the way it hangs and it has a rich, beautiful sheen. As for the tying of the panels at the top: I think the directions in both the print and the video make it seem as if it has more steps than there actually are. At any rate, I am very pleased with the results and I admire it every time I look at it. I've received lots of enthusiastic compliments on it as well. I think it's stunning.

    Read More
    l7ool7oo October 9, 2014
  • Lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    The panels look just like the picture. I ironed them, tied the knot and hung them up. They look great - received many compliments. I ordered the ivory and the color matches well. I also added some weights at the bottom because mine are hanging over sheers - they pleated nicely with little effort.

    Read More
    kayjay1617 January 12, 2014
  • DON'T ORDER LONGER LENGTH - not necessary
    Verified Purchase

    I was praising reviews because I would have never thought to order longer length to accommodate for the twist tabs - now I have curtains dragging the floor because the person who said you need to order 6" longer is incorrect. Order in the length that you want your curtains to hang from your drape rod. Now I have to raise all of my drapery sconces 6" higher because I ordered them 6" longer which is NOT NECESSARY. The tab is a fold of fabric which is sewn onto the loop itself. Tying them does not cause your curtain length to shorten. Watch the video - it's very helpful. Trying to look at the bright side - maybe hanging my curtains 6" higher will make my ceiling height appear higher. These are beautiful curtains.

    Read More
    TAMMY V. March 27, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I must admit it did take me about 15 minutes to understand how to create the knots at the top of the panel (directions not the best). Once accomplished, I was excited to complete the first of four windows (two panels each). Well, I immediately noticed the panels did not touch the floor. I have 84" sheers on the same window that touch the floor and these drapes stopped above that to show the hem of the sheers and part of the base molding. I took out the knots thinking perhaps I knotted them differently causing the uneven bottom, only to discover the panels still did not touch the floor!. I was shocked and very, very disappointed because I fell in love with the photo on the website and felt these drapes would complete the look I was trying to achieve. I returned everything and purchased drapes locally.

    Read More
    jersey0203 June 5, 2014
  • Quality Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    The drapes are very nice. I thought they were rod pocket, but couldn't get my pinky in the small pocket. I used drapery hangers and they worked better than a standard rod would have.

    Read More
    dollylance February 12, 2014
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains have the added flair that I wanted. The twisted tabs weren't that difficult to tie once I got the hang of it. I will agree with other reviewers that the directions for twisting the were not tremendously helpful. I threaded the tab through the loop so that it would lie flat; pinched the loop in the center front so that it looked like a bow tie; twisted the loop 180 degrees and pulled the tab through the center of the loop formed by twisting. I pulled the tab through from the back to the front and adjusted the loop fabric until I liked the look. Easy enough. I have gotten lots of compliments on these curtains. I love them!

    Read More
    cindy6789 October 21, 2014
  • Nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    Note before you purchase that the nice, pretty tabs at the top DO NOT come that way. You have to tie each one yourself. Instructions have no words - just pictures - neither my daughter, husband or myself could figure it out. Unfortunately a return. The material, color and quality were all very good however. If you can figure out how to make the top work - these may be for you.

    Read More
    hsharpe October 17, 2014
  • Madison Park Panel
    Verified Purchase

    They were nice, however were not the length I was looking for. The length listed includes the length of the tabs.

    Read More
    portcityprincess February 23, 2014
  • Beautiful curtains for great price
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains in both the ivory and white. They look beautiful (colors and material) and are a little heavier material, so no one can see through them from outside looking in which is a HUGE plus. Tying the knots were a little tricky based on the provided instruction, so I honestly created my own method to tie them. By the time I was on my 2nd panel, I finally had the hang of it, so I would say that is the ONLY down-side to the curtains. Overall though, the curtains have added a much more "homey" feel to my formal living room and family room, while not looking overdone at all. Definitely would recommend these curtains!

    Read More
    dleake2 October 15, 2014
  • Lovely curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute curtain. The fabric is almost like a heavy crepe with nice texture. The knots at the top are difficult to get right and the directions aren't very helpful, but they look great when tied. This is a great deal for the money.

    Read More
    bestcat2014 October 1, 2014
  • never again
    Verified Purchase

    I think the quality is lacking. It looks so much better than they actually hang. Save your money and keep looking. If I hadn't iron and hung the curtains I would have returned them but it would have been more work to return them.

    Read More
    chaj October 6, 2014
  • poorly described color
    Verified Purchase

    I'm sure these curtains are beautiful but knew upon opening that I would be returning. Taupe is most definitely better described as burnished gold. Very disappointed as I really liked the design. Therefore would not recommend if you are wanting taupe.

    Read More
    poppy1961 February 15, 2014
  • Queen Reno
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are the best!!! Very easy to knot and easy to hang. They bring a whole new life to my family room.

    Read More
    troybias September 13, 2016
  • Twisted Tab Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is beautiful and the color soft (blue). They look very nice in a traditional setting. The one drawback is, as several other reviewers have mentioned, is figuring out how to create the tab. If it had not been for another reviewer who described what she did, I would probably have returned the curtains. Thanks to that reviewer for the information..

    Read More
    sassysam October 31, 2014
  • Not Pewter
    Verified Purchase

    The color says pewter. They are more like bronze.

    Read More
    Alexzandria W. February 2, 2017
  • DIY Tabs
    Verified Purchase

    No where in the description of this product does it inform you that you have to tie the knots yourself to create the tabs. That was not the look I was going for!

    Read More
    OstkUser546129 September 10, 2016
  • Watch the YouTube Tutorial
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love these! The color and quality is BEAUTIFUL. The instructions that came with them were hard to put into practice. If you find the YouTube video it's a life saver.

    Read More
    Karli Jordan July 12, 2017
Sponsored Links