Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Natalie Twisted Tab Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Teal Madison Park Natalie
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are classy with a nice white inner liner that blocks some light, but not too much. I was afraid tying the tabs would be challenging because I'd want them all the same, but it was so easy. They slide on the rod nicely to hang open or closed. Such a nice change from the grommet styles.

    Read More
    Donna K. June 27, 2017
  • So lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric, design& color, struggled a bit to make the knots but when I got it right it was worth the time I spent on it! Very formal& pretty!

    Read More
    Aida N. June 22, 2017
  • Beautiful, color off
    Verified Purchase

    The color of these drapes were not what I wanted. I ordered two different colors hoping one would work. The pewter, more bronze..the dusty aqua more light green/blue. still beautiful but not for me.

    Read More
    Michele L. June 21, 2017
  • shiny
    Verified Purchase

    I love everyting about these with the exception of the shiney finish on the fabric. I just didn't care for it and felt it brings the quality down.

    Read More
    Robin A. June 21, 2017
  • Great choice
    Verified Purchase

    Its look is very elegant!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1167122 June 20, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    would buy again, easy to set up and place

    Read More
    Sarah S. June 19, 2017
  • Lovely look for less
    Verified Purchase

    Look great. Very pleased.

    Read More
    Joan M. June 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous Curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful curtains. The fabric is a simmering true white. They are packaged flat and do have to be twisted before hanging. They are also measured flat, so not a true 52" wide when twisted and hung-extra panels may be necessary. My daughter is redecorating her room while home from college for the summer. Her style is beachy B&B and these are perfect!

    Read More
    OstkUser1156155 June 16, 2017
  • They are beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I have not hung them yet but they are very pretty and hopefully will help my vision come to life. Nice quality.

    Read More
    candicane32 June 15, 2017
  • My beautiful rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love my soft beautiful rug

    Read More
    Greg T. June 15, 2017
  • Cozy Bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains hang beautiful and block out the sun. The satin sheen is a classy look for any bedroom. I got the Bronze ones and they match my bedspread great. Easy ironing too.

    Read More
    kathy M. June 14, 2017
  • KNOT TYING
    Verified Purchase

    tying the knot was not easy and even after googling the youtube demonstration I am not the only one to be confused with the directions. Wish the back of the curtain was the same as the front instead of white. Still lovely though

    Read More
    OstkUser1114997 June 13, 2017
  • Twisted curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, perfect fit.

    Read More
    Gladys C. June 13, 2017
  • Madison twisted tab curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the curtains but couldn't twist the tabs to look like the picture. Tabs look messy.

    Read More
    Virginia B. June 11, 2017
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    good buy, but color much lighter than shown. These are unlined so I could not use them.

    Read More
    sherry w. June 10, 2017
  • Love the curtain!
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased that the curtains drape beautifully. The twisted tabs were easy to do, the directions were clear and easy to follow to achieve a great look. We bought them to go with the Safavieh Evoke Vintage Oriental Grey/Ivory Rug. The room is beautiful!

    Read More
    OstkUser1018977 June 7, 2017
  • Perfect for my needs

    These are beautiful curtains. Really dress up my living room.

    Read More
    OstkUser1198619 June 6, 2017
  • My review
    Verified Purchase

    I love how they look & blocks out light when closed!!

    Read More
    Tammy P. June 4, 2017
  • perfect finishing touch
    Verified Purchase

    The color was perfect and the twist tabs show off the wood work.

    Read More
    Michele V June 3, 2017
  • So nice
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and the easy the figure out. I bought them long because of conflicting reviews. My mistake. I will fix this by cutting of the hem, rehemming them and use the remnance for the pull back ties.

    Read More
    velek55 June 3, 2017
Sponsored Links