Sale Starts at: $18.08

Save $2.01 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Natalie Twisted Tab Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DON'T ORDER LONGER LENGTH - not necessary
    Verified Purchase

    I was praising reviews because I would have never thought to order longer length to accommodate for the twist tabs - now I have curtains dragging the floor because the person who said you need to order 6" longer is incorrect. Order in the length that you want your curtains to hang from your drape rod. Now I have to raise all of my drapery sconces 6" higher because I ordered them 6" longer which is NOT NECESSARY. The tab is a fold of fabric which is sewn onto the loop itself. Tying them does not cause your curtain length to shorten. Watch the video - it's very helpful. Trying to look at the bright side - maybe hanging my curtains 6" higher will make my ceiling height appear higher. These are beautiful curtains.

    Read More
    TAMMY V. March 27, 2017
  • Elegant curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love these curtains, wish the fabric was a little heavier, overall highly satisfied.

    Read More
    Pamella N. March 24, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality for the price

    Read More
    donna r. March 22, 2017
  • Beautiful window dressing
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of the drapes where good for the price! The color was perfect and the style well...I love them!

    Read More
    melody f. March 20, 2017
  • Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the curtains but I still have not hung them up yet, I cannot get the knots right. I paid all that money for them they should of at least come done for me . I am very disappointed with this.. Thanks

    Read More
    Doreen F. March 20, 2017
  • The panels look great in our office/guest room !!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband really like the look of the panel for our office/guest room. I love the material and the lining works very well for the east windows. Great choice!

    Read More
    Glenda L. March 18, 2017
  • Bargain hunter
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great, easy to hang, great price for the product.

    Read More
    JOANN S. March 17, 2017
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered taupe form living room which is taupe, cream, teal, peacock and accents are gold. Very elegant.

    Read More
    joyce b. March 15, 2017
  • Elegant addition to my living room
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtains! I was looking for a dark taupe, so based on previous reviews I bought the pewter. They are just the right color. The twist tabs were easy for me once I got the hang of them. The curtains definitely needed to be ironed before they were hung. Also, I did order long, because you lose some length once you twist the tabs.

    Read More
    Lea M. March 15, 2017
  • Awesomeness
    Verified Purchase

    Ended yo buying more very elegant

    Read More
    Shannon H. March 10, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are great quality and beautiful!

    Read More
    Erin C. March 9, 2017
  • Tab Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Sorry I'd not purchase more. They are beautiful!

    Read More
    Marjorie W. March 9, 2017
  • Love These
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my dining room and they were just what I wanted, they look spectacular.

    Read More
    Teri M. March 8, 2017
  • Loving them
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these and put them in my family room, and they gave me the look I was looking for. Loving it.

    Read More
    Teresa R. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful draperies!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with these draperies. Look just like what the interior designer suggested I use on my living room windows for a fraction of the cost!

    Read More
    Phyllis P. March 5, 2017
  • Perfect touch for my windows
    Verified Purchase

    I was so ecstatic to find these on Overstock especially for 1/2 of what other sites are charging! They're beautiful and high quality and the perfect shade of purple!

    Read More
    CaRhonda C. March 5, 2017
  • Nice Panel
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice panel, however, twist tab was a bit challenging. Had to hem, It was a bit long for my balcony doors.

    Read More
    kimmy1958 March 3, 2017
  • Very elegant 💟
    Verified Purchase

    The quality of these aremails wonderful. I purchased the white for my bedroom and they look amazing.

    Read More
    Kandie S. March 2, 2017
  • Madison Park TwistedTab Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These look great and were easy to do.

    Read More
    Monica H. March 1, 2017
  • Purple? Smurple?
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for a royal purple, and it is more like a dusty purple. Should have considered what other people were saying about the other colors. Definitely install the rod higher than the windows to allow for the tabs- lots of light will shine through the gaps.

    Read More
    Mary L. February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links