Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $33.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Marcel Window Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't love the design in person and decided to send them back. The quality was very nice though. Would still recommend this to purchase....

    Read More
    amy1210 April 28, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and gives a nice affect to the room. Soft with a little pop. But the stitched waves are not well done and some inconsistent and missed stitching. It's not that noticible and this is the design I really wanted so I kept them. If imperfections drive you crazy then this is not for you. For the price and over-all impact I am satisfied. PS they do not wash well. Be prepared to replace if you wash or dry one.

    Read More
    Davi T. April 16, 2017
  • Perfect neutral curtain with a little sheen
    Verified Purchase

    The fella wanted something neutral and manly for our home office, and I wanted something with a fun design and a little sheen - this was the perfect compromise. We got the Ivory, which looks great with our beige walls, and the varying colors of brown pop just enough. The panels are lightly lined, and they have a satin-y feel to them.

    Read More
    Kellie K. December 27, 2016
  • Hink
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and good quality!

    Read More
    Laura H. October 31, 2016
  • Excellent dinning room curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    These look great in my dinning room.

    Read More
    lhart October 23, 2016
  • STUNNING in my living room
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful fabric that drapes perfectly. There were no wrinkles after they were hung less than a day. They are shiny but not overpowering and I needed a little shine to go with the paint in our rooms. Fabric is stunning

    Read More
    tanyateaches August 19, 2016
  • Meh.
    Verified Purchase

    They look extremely cheap and are shockingly light weight. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    Joshua B. August 3, 2016
  • Thin...slightly room darkening
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are thin. I bought the grey and even with the lining and dark color of the panel it still only darkened the room slightly. Very pretty and elegant though! They seem to be made well.

    Read More
    Cheri T. July 20, 2016
  • Dimore
    Verified Purchase

    These are really nice looking, adding just the right hint of softness and color. I will say that it appears not all 8 panels are the exact same length but with my strategic placement the difference is disguised.

    Read More
    Dianne M. July 17, 2016
  • elegant look
    Verified Purchase

    These panels have some minor flaws but they keep out the glare while letting through enough light. They are simple and elegant looking curtains.

    Read More
    chris w. July 14, 2016
  • Curtains are lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love these curtains!!

    Read More
    Deanna J. July 11, 2016
  • Diane R.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the quality and weight of the fabric

    Read More
    Diane R. June 29, 2016
  • Love!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, good quality

    Read More
    clb536 June 15, 2016
  • CPA
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous how this ties in with so many colors and shades. Curtains are terrific!

    Read More
    Michael T. May 27, 2016
  • Marcel curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the pattern and sheen of the fabric. Works perfect with my bedspread.

    Read More
    Marilyn C. May 11, 2016
  • Perfect for my bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pattern. Excellent quality. Easy care

    Read More
    brneyez36 April 26, 2016
  • Lois K.
    Verified Purchase

    nice panels but color shades didn't match each other. Each panel must have come from 2 different dye lots. had to return :(

    Read More
    Lois K. April 16, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I have these in my dinning room and they look elegant. They allow some light through which is what I want. Very pleased

    Read More
    lesliemass March 18, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Added a more modern look to my family room!

    Read More
    AngieC March 17, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are exactly what I've been looking for! Nice material, shiny, thick, no wrinkle material, and love the color.

    Read More
    Trina L. March 3, 2016
Sponsored Links