Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Laina Cotton 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beige
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    Gina K. December 27, 2016
  • Kaye crawford
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains and the curtain rods

    Read More
    OstkUser307557 July 22, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and good value.

    Read More
    Susan A. July 12, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very nice in the dining room. Exactly what I ordered.

    Read More
    Trudy M. April 6, 2016
  • Very thin and much lighter
    Verified Purchase

    Color is similar to butterscotch / cream

    Read More
    Danielle D. September 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for. The color is a bit lighter, but very soft and warm. Very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    qagaye September 15, 2015
  • fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    purchased this for a quick hang in a newly painted and carpeted family room. Simple yet nice pattern that pops against my gray walls. Fabric hangs nice and is a quality material. love them!

    Read More
    juduinmn August 18, 2015
  • Fabulous curtains for a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been watching these curtains for a while and when they went on sale I finally grabbed four of them for my living room. I wanted something with a pattern but not too busy, and I didn't want anything too heavy. These curtains are perfect! They are a great weight, not too thick but not light like a sheer either, and unlined, but the fabric has a subtle texture that gives them a faux linen look (which I love). They are dark enough so that you cannot see through them; when the sun shines through them it shows off the texture a little more. I don't think they look cheap at all and have gotten lots of compliments on them!!

    Read More
    lynzeeroo February 3, 2015
  • Madison Park Laina Cotton 84-inch Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    I have only had these curtain a few weeks. i love the pattern, color and print match exactly as pictured. had no delivery problems they arrived when the tracking said they would.

    Read More
    josh November 18, 2014
  • Madison park laina cotton curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely satisfied with the overall quality of these panels. They are beautiful and well crafted.

    Read More
    dannielle0519 February 5, 2014
  • Madison Park Laina Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain does not look like curtain on picture. Looks cheap.

    Read More
    dimencia528i January 10, 2014
  • Instant gratification
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for a window that doesn't have strong afternoon sun rays, they wouldn't filter enough but perfect for mild to med sunlight. They really jazz up the room in a subtle natural sort of way.

    Read More
    cruzingirl November 27, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kelly h. June 18, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Julie M. May 23, 2016
Sponsored Links