Sale Starts at: $18.89

Save $47.10 (71%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Kylie Horizontal Ruffle Flippable Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ruffle curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains for the price.

    Read More
    thereselewis March 31, 2017
  • Too Narrow
    Verified Purchase

    Too narrow & too thin for my living room doors. It is very soft Y-shirt fabric.

    Read More
    OstkUser684298 March 21, 2017
  • Feminine and lretty
    Verified Purchase

    I like these. Light and airy. Probably could have gotten something similar cheaper, but these are nice. I find them very white, not creamy.

    Read More
    Sarah W. February 26, 2017
  • So Cute and Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to make my bedroom more feminine...well these beautiful curtains did the trick. Just as pictured.

    Read More
    patriciaapo February 6, 2017
  • Simply Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are simply beautiful. Purchased them for my 10 year old daughters bedroom.

    Read More
    Tonya C. January 26, 2017
  • Exactly the color I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    It took me ages to make up my mind to buy these. But they turned out to be the color I wanted. The curtains are not a bright white or "chalky white" they are more of an off-white, but still white, if that makes sense. I held them up to a bright white piece of material and you can see the difference. These curtains have just a subtle shade of cream to them - but very subtle. That is the shade I like because the bright white wouldn't look right on my walls and the shade of my couch. As far as the material goes, they seem to be of very good quality. I'm very happy with my purchase. (I also like that the ruffles are more on the flat side, not too ruffly. They give a nice architectural feel to the overall look.)

    Read More
    Joann December 10, 2016
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these! I would recommend! The just needed ironing, look great in my new house.

    Read More
    Melissa Y. November 30, 2016
  • frequent shopper
    Verified Purchase

    ordered for my granddaughter's room, looks really good with her comforter set, helps make i look like t a little girl's room

    Read More
    andrew b. October 30, 2016
  • Even better than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains make my room look so elegant! I love them!

    Read More
    nora w. September 29, 2016
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are a soft natural white, lightweight and very pretty. More ruffles than I thought but still not overly frilly. I used tiebacks from my old curtains as none are included.

    Read More
    bkyngrl August 8, 2016
  • Not Really White
    Verified Purchase

    Looked good and machine washable but off-white not a true white.

    Read More
    Michelle L June 30, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was expecting them to be!

    Read More
    fosterlu1 June 14, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to get these and i wasn't really bothered that they were more ivory than white. but then I put them in the wash and that was a mistake. When they came out of the dryer they were more wrinkled than when I pulled them out of the package and the ruffles are so messed up. Some of them are even frayed and After spending over an hour ironing they still look like a hot mess. The material is incredibly thin and I wish I had waited to put them up until I bought some blinds. I regret this purchase and wish that I had saved the packages so I could return them.

    Read More
    Heather L. May 19, 2016
  • Gorgeous! Great for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    Took me forever to find curtains, these are perfect. Love that they are versatile and good fabric. I cant wait to hang them up!

    Read More
    McKenzie P. May 19, 2016
  • White Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Love the ruffle. The size is exactly what it says. I only wish it was a little thicker or heavier to block out more light, but that is hard to find in white.

    Read More
    Carol D. April 13, 2016
  • Pretty but light fabric
    Verified Purchase

    It look beautiful but if you are looking to keep light out this isn't for you. It will keep you from being seen from the street but that's about it.

    Read More
    smarden116 April 7, 2016
  • I sent these back.
    Verified Purchase

    OK curtains but not what I wanted in the room I intended to use them in.. They transmitted too much light and the ruffles and not as nice and I thought from the pictures.

    Read More
    Teresa P. April 4, 2016
  • Pretty details.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains for the price. They aren't very thick so if you need to block sun you would need shades or blinds along with this. These have very pretty detail with the small Ruffles.

    Read More
    Maria A. March 16, 2016
  • Feminine Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, love them, jsut wished they were a little thicker.

    Read More
    Pamela B. March 10, 2016
  • Very cute and shabby chic
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just as described . I put them over lace sheers and it really looks nice.

    Read More
    Mary P. March 8, 2016
Sponsored Links