Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Joycelyn Cotton Oversized Ruffle Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very Pretty curtains, they came quickly and look great in my daughters room.

    Read More
    christine j. July 20, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love these curtains. Along with the matching bed Skirt, it makes quite a statement

    Read More
    Barbara B. July 9, 2017
  • Levy curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful. They look really nice. I really like the ruffles. Good quality!

    Read More
    jalal S. July 3, 2017
  • Whimsical Flimsical
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain panels are so light that one could say that they're "flimsy" However, maybe that's what you want? Maybe you'll see them more as whimsical? If you want super light curtains, these are for you.

    Read More
    Laura B. June 21, 2017
  • Beaitufil
    Verified Purchase

    BEAUTIFUL courtins! VERY nice for keeping lighting coming thru! They match perfectly with the comforter!!

    Read More
    Ivonnelly J. May 18, 2017
  • Very country
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, as described. Adds charm and country to home 😀

    Read More
    Kristen T. April 30, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these and they compliment my shabby chic decor. I have washed them and they came out the same as the day I received them. I will be ordering them in another color as well.

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 12, 2017
  • Just as Pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Needed to be ironed which took some time but worth the effort!

    Read More
    Carol B. April 4, 2017
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Once ironed, they look good. Lightweight cotton that hangs nicely and is just right for my daughters room.

    Read More
    Robin H. March 31, 2017
  • All "pinks" not created equal!
    Verified Purchase

    Nowhere in any of the previous reviews has anybody mentioned that the "pink" blush color I was so hoping for from the photo is not pink but a real 1980's looking peach/apricot color. The quality is what I expected for a semi-opaque cotton curtain. They were wrinkled but a quick press with an iron got most of the wrinkles out. I am using them in a small powder room but not overly excited about the color. They should re-name the pink "Peach" for a true color description.

    Read More
    OstkUser597772 January 30, 2017
  • Really thin curtain
    Verified Purchase

    It looks beautiful, but the material looks cheap and very thin. When the sun comes on you see everything through it. For the price, it's too expensive. In the picture, the curtain looks 30% thicker. I'm keeping them for the design, it meet my expectation, but over all I'm not so in love with it.

    Read More
    chocolate_kidz January 8, 2017
  • Cute but not great value
    Verified Purchase

    Cute drapes but wish the material was heavier weight. Don't feel like they are a good value. Will need to add a window shade to help darken the baby's room.

    Read More
    Patricia M. December 27, 2016
  • Richard B.
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains were for my granddaughters room. They are vey feminine and pretty. Lightweight fabric and a good quality cotton.They do need ironing but stay well after hanging.

    Read More
    Richard B. December 11, 2016
  • Love these curtains but they are not heavy enough
    Verified Purchase

    I thought they were black out curtains. but they are ok

    Read More
    OstkUser419390 October 11, 2016
  • perfect for my tween!
    Verified Purchase

    A little wrinkly out of the package but a light iron fixed them right up. My daughter loves these curtains.

    Read More
    cynthia r. August 26, 2016
  • Curtains Ruffles
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with them. Got them when they said they were to arrive.

    Read More
    Priscilla R. August 2, 2016
  • adds sheer elegance
    Verified Purchase

    excellent for a bedroom's sliding glass door to a balcony or patio

    Read More
    Steven H. July 24, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    They are thin but beautiful. I put them in my little girls nursery. I put a blackout panel behind the pair on the windows. And I used another pair over her closet. Love love.

    Read More
    angel b. July 16, 2016
  • Cottage charm
    Verified Purchase

    These are perfect for the shabby chic cottage look in guest bedroom. They had to be ironed befor putting up.

    Read More
    Elaine D. June 21, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the curtains. They are light and airy. They hang beautifully. I just love them, the room looks great

    Read More
    donna g. April 14, 2016
Sponsored Links