Today: $56.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Emerson Damask 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are pretty but they are VERY sheer. Do not order them and expect them to block any light. The negative for me was that they are so sheer they actually take on some o the color of the wall and in return, are not as white as I hoped. The brown pattern is not actually brown, but a burn out pattern in the fabric. Overall, they are pretty (although not sure if they are worth the price), but they were not exactly what I was looking for and ended up returning them.

    Read More
    lottasshoesinmt May 21, 2012
  • Great curtains! Almost exactly as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in brown/white and I am really pleased with these curtains. I'm also using them in a guest room and they look great - brighten things up and give some definition without being too heavy. Agree that they don't do much for light blocking - II have a separate draw shade that sits inside the frame so I actually like that these let more light in. I didn't quite understand what was meant by "burn out process" in the product description. Basically the designed area looks like a very fine mesh up close. From a distance, it looks like the brown design as pictured. With the light coming through the designed areas look more translucent.

    Read More
    natalie72 July 25, 2012
  • White is NOT white!
    Verified Purchase

    White is probably the only color that is consistent no matter what. White is white. Off-white is a different color, as is cream or ivory, which would fall into the category of 'Not White.' These panels are cream or ivory. They are totally not white. At all. I returned it, and was made to pay the $$$ return shipping. This has been my first negative experience with Overstock. I really expected them to stand behind their product and they just didn't.

    Read More
    flmama100 April 3, 2012
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful, they are sheer but exactly what I wanted! LOVE!

    Read More
    wifethatshopsalot February 24, 2014
  • Madison Park Emerson Damask 84 inch curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are exactly what I wanted. Decorative and they let in plenty of light while still providing privacy. My only critique would be that I think two panels in a package is more convenient.

    Read More
    scottfish August 16, 2013
  • Great value on Damask panels!
    Verified Purchase

    These chocolate and cream panels are exactly what my dining room needed. And they are complemented perfectly by the Walnut 8-foot fluted rod with pineapple finials also purchased from Overstock! A nice surprise with these panels is the hidden tabs behind the rod pocket; I chose to use the tabs but either pocket or tabs work fine with up to a 2-inch diameter pole. Highly recommend these panels (and may buy more) - they filter light beautifully. My only wish is that they were available in 96" length too... I'll keep watching because with Overstock, you never know! :)

    Read More
    zmom1 August 5, 2012
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and soft. They are sheer so they do not block a lot of light but they brighten up my space and they are very neutral.

    Read More
    bargainn November 5, 2011
  • Madison Park Damask Curtan
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish with hidden tab tops, look great!

    Read More
    spoconnor January 24, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Good curtain. Do not recommend if you want more light blocked.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 8, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty sheer curtains. They look lovely in our bedroom. Just a heads up, each panel is sold separately.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. July 8, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these! The only downfall is how sheer they are

    Read More
    Jillian T. June 2, 2015
  • Light, airy and modern.
    Verified Purchase

    Used these in a bathroom painted with BM Blsck Bean Soup and they add the perfect bright contrast to the dark walls and white vanity. Price was right also. Light definitely shines through so you need a shade or blind behind for privacy.

    Read More
    jeannecisme April 22, 2015
  • Thinner material then expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got my curtains and they are nice. The material is much thinner than expected; but, I do like the pattern on them and I am keeping them for my living room area. They are out of the package but not hung yet since I am having my windows replaced shortly, no need to put them up now only to take them back down.

    Read More
    funlovingal August 9, 2014
  • Just the thing!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for the master bathroom. They let in the right amount of light while maintaining privacy.

    Read More
    hoopernikao January 28, 2014
  • Pretty, but very sheer
    Verified Purchase

    I hung these curtains in my bedroom, which has a brown/blue color scheme. They are really pretty, but much more sheer than I expected. I have blinds on my windows too, so I'm not concerned about privacy, but they do allow in a lot of sunlight. Also, on very bright days, you can barely see the pattern where the light shines through. I still like them, though, so I'm keeping them.

    Read More
    protraveler2010 December 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love these panels. We are using them over our back door so they are slightly more sheer than I wouldve liked but I loved the design too much to care!

    Read More
    bparker315 November 26, 2013
  • Beautiful. Very Sheer
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful, they are very sheer but are so beautiful. They are in my dining room and absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    ellieheft August 9, 2013
  • Beautiful curtains - definitely sheer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains. I bought two sets, one for the back of my house and one for my front dining room. Wound up getting liner panels for the ones in the dining room, because they were too sheer for the front of my house. However, I loves these curtains, and I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    jjperegoy July 17, 2013
  • So unique
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these curtains. I bought them for one window in my dining room that doesn't need heavy curtains as it doesn't get direct sun. These look GREAT and are very unique and stylish. As many other reviewers have said, they are sheer, but I was expecting that and it's exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    smashleigh June 12, 2013
  • Very nice, light fabric and great for summer
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I expected a better quality fabric but I still went online and purchased another set for my bedroom. It will not keep heat in but I kept them for the summer for those cool breezy nights.

    Read More
    gaum4 May 29, 2013
Sponsored Links