Sale: $42.39

Save $10.60 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Emerson Damask 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Madison Park Damask Curtan
    Verified Purchase

    Stylish with hidden tab tops, look great!

    Read More
    spoconnor January 24, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Good curtain. Do not recommend if you want more light blocked.

    Read More
    Jennifer R. January 8, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty sheer curtains. They look lovely in our bedroom. Just a heads up, each panel is sold separately.

    Read More
    Kathleen W. July 8, 2015
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these! The only downfall is how sheer they are

    Read More
    Jillian T. June 2, 2015
  • Light, airy and modern.
    Verified Purchase

    Used these in a bathroom painted with BM Blsck Bean Soup and they add the perfect bright contrast to the dark walls and white vanity. Price was right also. Light definitely shines through so you need a shade or blind behind for privacy.

    Read More
    jeannecisme April 22, 2015
  • Thinner material then expected
    Verified Purchase

    I got my curtains and they are nice. The material is much thinner than expected; but, I do like the pattern on them and I am keeping them for my living room area. They are out of the package but not hung yet since I am having my windows replaced shortly, no need to put them up now only to take them back down.

    Read More
    funlovingal August 9, 2014
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful, they are sheer but exactly what I wanted! LOVE!

    Read More
    wifethatshopsalot February 24, 2014
  • Just the thing!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought them for the master bathroom. They let in the right amount of light while maintaining privacy.

    Read More
    hoopernikao January 28, 2014
  • Pretty, but very sheer
    Verified Purchase

    I hung these curtains in my bedroom, which has a brown/blue color scheme. They are really pretty, but much more sheer than I expected. I have blinds on my windows too, so I'm not concerned about privacy, but they do allow in a lot of sunlight. Also, on very bright days, you can barely see the pattern where the light shines through. I still like them, though, so I'm keeping them.

    Read More
    protraveler2010 December 2, 2013
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Love these panels. We are using them over our back door so they are slightly more sheer than I wouldve liked but I loved the design too much to care!

    Read More
    bparker315 November 26, 2013
  • Madison Park Emerson Damask 84 inch curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are exactly what I wanted. Decorative and they let in plenty of light while still providing privacy. My only critique would be that I think two panels in a package is more convenient.

    Read More
    scottfish August 16, 2013
  • Beautiful. Very Sheer
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful, they are very sheer but are so beautiful. They are in my dining room and absolutely gorgeous!

    Read More
    ellieheft August 9, 2013
  • Beautiful curtains - definitely sheer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains. I bought two sets, one for the back of my house and one for my front dining room. Wound up getting liner panels for the ones in the dining room, because they were too sheer for the front of my house. However, I loves these curtains, and I would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    jjperegoy July 17, 2013
  • So unique
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these curtains. I bought them for one window in my dining room that doesn't need heavy curtains as it doesn't get direct sun. These look GREAT and are very unique and stylish. As many other reviewers have said, they are sheer, but I was expecting that and it's exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    smashleigh June 12, 2013
  • Very nice, light fabric and great for summer
    Verified Purchase

    For the price I expected a better quality fabric but I still went online and purchased another set for my bedroom. It will not keep heat in but I kept them for the summer for those cool breezy nights.

    Read More
    gaum4 May 29, 2013
  • Pretty curtains, great fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy I chose these curtains. the fabric and drape are great! I love how the damask design is sheer and the white fabric is less sheer, I find it very unique. They are far more pretty than the picture depicts!! I hemmed them today and hung them. They look beautiful! Great value for the price!

    Read More
    cynthia812 May 27, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    So, these are actually nice curtains, but not what I was expecting. They are very similar to linen. I was hoping for bright white and not very sheer, but they are pretty see-through. Some one may love them, but they just weren't what I was looking for!

    Read More
    hoolie10 April 6, 2013
  • Love my new curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    I really love these graphic curtains. They feel very modern and are interesting, but not overpowering. When reading the reviews before ordering I was expecting them to be fairly sheer, and they are, but I was buying them to accent my windows, not for privacy. One of the panels lost about 1/8 inch of the stamp on the top, and just in one row toward the bottom. I don't even notice it now that it's up...not worth sending it back for a replacement.

    Read More
    missourimom2 March 29, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I get sooooooo many compliments on these curtains! Love, Love, Love them! High quality for the price as well!

    Read More
    mydre2 March 28, 2013
  • I'm in love!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these drapes! They are definitely a thin sheer material, and not lined so my husband does not love them, but they gave me just what I was looking for to lighten and brighten up my dining room! They look beautiful and are the perfect length. Great buy for the price.

    Read More
    mleegarrett March 25, 2013
Sponsored Links