Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $29.02

Save $2.47 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Emerson Arabesque Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Match so much
    Verified Purchase

    Ive had these curtains for about three years now and I love them. I just change my comforter from time to time they look great.

    Read More
    Katina T. June 18, 2017
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    A little bit sheerer then I thought but good quality color was what I expected so that was nice. Wish I had gotten more than two. Look nice in my living room let in just rt amount of light.

    Read More
    Mary A. June 14, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality sheer curtains. I have the silver at home and the teal at the salon.

    Read More
    Valerie S. April 18, 2017
  • Beautiful, good quality & worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, the color, material & how it makes my living room look so beautiful. It is semi-sheer which brighten the room & the blue color...Gorgeous! Love , love it!

    Read More
    Shopper April 12, 2017
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for daughter's new Tiffany blue/peacock inspired bedroom. Curtains are beautiful, they are very rich looking and really dressed up her room. I would buy again.

    Read More
    Renee H. April 1, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    these are exactly what i expected. love them.

    Read More
    aurda January 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful. The medallion are sheer. They let natural light in while still working to block direct sun. Perfect light feel for my living room.

    Read More
    Tara W. January 19, 2017
  • Loved them
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the gray and they are exactly what I expected.

    Read More
    Patricia l. July 10, 2016
  • So much more beautiful than expected...
    Verified Purchase

    I love these curtain panels so much! They are light and airy, almost linen like fabric (very slightly off-white background color), with a sheer arabesque burnout that looks to be a teal color up close, and more of an aqua blue when the daylight shines through. I have looked around at many stores to find the perfect curtain for my eating area, without luck, and finally looked online. I saw the great reviews for these and decided to take a chance. I am so happy I did. One tip I have is to get these in a longer length than you need and hang them up to determine where you want the bottom edge to be, using pins to mark the fabric all along the bottom. Purchase iron-on adhesive hem tape from the fabric store and take the curtains down. Cut the fabric 2-3 inches longer than the marked row of pins. Roll the hem twice to the desired length and iron it so that you have a neat hem edge. Lay the hem tape inside the ironed edge of the fabric, and iron again to adhere the hem. You will have a perfect hem, without the frustration of one panel being longer than the other, as well as no worrying about the sides of the panels being shorter than the middle. It is easier and neater than sewing.

    Read More
    Shauna W. May 3, 2016
  • Surprisingly beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't planning on buying the curtains - wasn't impressed by the picture but my mother saw them in the section of things that can be paired with it. I ordered them and WOW I am impressed. They are just beautiful in person, the teal medallions are like a cut out - it is very hard to describe but they are just stunning and ethereal in person. Ended up liking them better than the bedding that went with them! Highly recommend them.

    Read More
    OstkUser74329 March 14, 2016
  • Beautiful Curtains!!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something decorative to allow sunlight in my dining room but still wanted privacy. I have a sliding door and neighbors that look down in my yard so it has been a challenge to find something to meet my needs but these curtains are it!! I have Teal blackout curtains already so I was skeptical about the color matching, but they blend perfectly and I absolutely love the look. I wanted to attach a picture, but there is no option 🙁

    Read More
    Ebony D. March 11, 2016
  • Drape beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    Love these. Perfect weight for my dining room.

    Read More
    Marta A. March 10, 2016
  • Bedroom curtains.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these curtains. It finished off our bedrooms very nicely.

    Read More
    scaramuzzo March 6, 2016
  • Brandy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains and they look like the picture

    Read More
    blkilsmith February 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Hung these in the master bedroom. They are a little more sheer than i expected but they are beautiful curtains. Definitely recommend!

    Read More
    vrt1 February 19, 2016
  • Favorite Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    These are so beautiful, I bought 5 pairs for my house!

    Read More
    kathleen99va January 11, 2016
  • Too Off Color
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the grey/white color combo of this style. Based on the images, these panels appear truly grey and white. Upon receiving and hanging them, with light shining through, they give off a beige and almost-brown color combo, perhaps due to the linen-y type fabric. I simply need true white and grey color combo, therefore I returned them.

    Read More
    Dana G. December 29, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, just lovely

    Read More
    abacussam December 28, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I expected...

    Read More
    Kaci G. December 27, 2015
  • curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed with these panels. The top doesn't hang like it looks.

    Read More
    shoppingnow2 December 21, 2015
Sponsored Links