Sale Starts at: $18.44

Save $8.55 (32%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Ella Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Debora
    Verified Purchase

    these are just gorgeous, subtle in color, hang nicely. Very pretty, I recommend them.

    Read More
    Debora T. April 26, 2017
  • NOT as pictured.
    Verified Purchase

    These aqua curtains turned out to be gray blue, not sure what happened. thee material was on the cheaper side, like target quality.

    Read More
    Tonya B. April 14, 2017
  • expensive
    Verified Purchase

    for 1 panel it's expensive. They really should make it 2 panels per package. Otherwise, they look really nice. I like the fact that they are lined. I got the green which contrasts well with my green velvet headboard.

    Read More
    karenmod April 5, 2017
  • Grey color is not grey, its olive
    Verified Purchase

    These look terrible against anything else that is grey because the grey is actually a dark olive color. Fabric was OK but not the color. I would return them but I missed the return window so I'll probably just try to give them to family member.

    Read More
    brandydo April 2, 2017
  • panels
    Verified Purchase

    love these, need two more panels to complete room. I have the lime green.

    Read More
    sewaconsumer March 18, 2017
  • Good Price for Basic Curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I got the yellow for the sole purpose of brightening up the bedroom. It worked wonderfully; they're very cheerful. Do not get these if you think they will be light blockers.

    Read More
    Lynn B. February 24, 2017
  • great curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Nice little pop of color in our living room. Love them.

    Read More
    Sarah K. February 22, 2017
  • Blue not as bright as pictured online
    Verified Purchase

    The blue is definitely not as bright as depicted online and as I had hoped, but they still match my room so I'll be keeping them.

    Read More
    Rhamme1 January 14, 2017
  • Perfect Relaxed Feel
    Verified Purchase

    These are light, but quality for the family room area I am using them. Very pleased. Adds warmth to the room; replaced vinyl horizontal blinds.

    Read More
    jude2850 December 28, 2016
  • Very pretty, not a true "orange" though
    Verified Purchase

    I do like these curtains, they are a fun and eye catching element in the room. However I ordered them in Orange, and hoped they would match the rug I also purchased from overstock for the same room. Unfortunately the curtains are more of a coral-orange, slightly pastel even. They are pretty, but not as "bold" or dark of an orange as I was hoping. It ended up working for my space but just a heads up about the color to be aware of.

    Read More
    wesandaalyssa December 17, 2016
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Brought new life to my tired old windows

    Read More
    Jerry M. November 30, 2016
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Look great and are very functional

    Read More
    Alice O. November 25, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are beautiful, the grey kind of looks like it could be a beige color. Overall, very happy with the curtains themselves.

    Read More
    Rachael H. November 16, 2016
  • Mrs pat
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel, color is good, wash up well

    Read More
    pat n. November 9, 2016
  • Lin
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Magda C. October 27, 2016
  • Deborah M
    Verified Purchase

    Love the curtains. They are good when you want some light to come through without being able to see through them.

    Read More
    Deborah M. September 19, 2016
  • Worse choice
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains aren't the color advertised, colors are faded and don't pop, or stand out. I would never recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    Veronica W. September 9, 2016
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains good value would recommend

    Read More
    Vanessa P. September 3, 2016
  • Curtains used for shower curtain cover
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to use outside the tub in the the hall bath. I installed them about 8 " from ceiling. you can see the crown mouling I installed. The blue/grey and white go great with the color I painted the bath. I ordered an extra panel to make a valance and tiebacks. It was easy to sew. I liked the modern look of the loops on the back of each panel. I don't expect to wash these often so I was not concerned about that. They look great. The panels were received in a timely manner and better than I expected.

    Read More
    path12 September 1, 2016
  • Rosemarie
    Verified Purchase

    These were just perfect.I was so glad l purchased them.

    Read More
    Rosemarie B. August 25, 2016
Sponsored Links