Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Eliza Embroidered Faux Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the Duvet I bought here.

    Read More
    Rita S. June 20, 2017
  • Silky and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these drapes for the home I'm having built and they are silky and beautifully embroidered. I love the fact that they have the draping of grommet-like panels without showing the rod underneath. These are a great value and truly custom-looking panels.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful White Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are very well made. Great price.

    Read More
    KJLSR June 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Great in my space

    Read More
    Debra A. June 9, 2017
  • Blue Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw these online they looked very pretty. I was not in the least disappointed when they were delivered and I hung them! The color is awesome and the embroidery just adds a great pop to the panels. Perfect!!

    Read More
    Laura D. June 2, 2017
  • JBSFROMNJ
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains but cannot seem to remove wrinkles. But I'm happy with my purchase nonetheless.

    Read More
    Joyce S. May 7, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I did return these but only because the color tone was wrong for the room. The appliqués gave a light detail that softened the view

    Read More
    Susan G. April 20, 2017
  • Good Price, Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the fabric and the color was just perfect. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    Susan E. March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very elegant. Even though they are a little hard to iron you just have to be patient with them and pull them tight to get the wrinkles out from between the embroidery. It can be done though and the result is well worth it. Very glad I purchased these.

    Read More
    Nanashopper March 9, 2017
  • NIce but
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice. The lower part with the embroidery looks wrinkled. I had hoped it would release over time but no luck and its been a few months. The reason I have given 4 stars is the color and style - and i have not tried to steam or iron them - that might be all it needs.

    Read More
    Kiyra A. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't wait to get these drapes and see them hanging. Well, I'm so glad I ordered them. They look absolutely beautiful and the color (I ordered navy blue and white) looks great!

    Read More
    Carole B. February 23, 2017
  • Run away bad threads wrinkles beyond iron
    Verified Purchase

    Return policy lost me as a Overstock customer. Unopened item must be inspected before refund. I am responsible for delivering package to UPS on defective item. Read fine print before buying.

    Read More
    gooberhuber February 9, 2017
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains, excellent quality, Item was a bit darker than pictured so I had to return them

    Read More
    OstkUser599067 February 8, 2017
  • Pretty but wrinkly
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the deep shade of navy blue and the silver-white branch design on these curtains. However, because the branches are embroidered on, they make the fabric pucker and look wrinkled, despite ironing them. These curtains are very good at blocking out outside light.

    Read More
    Seema D. February 5, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the money.

    Read More
    Caryn M. January 5, 2017
  • Rocking my windows
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very nice and make a nice statement especially for the price. I have these curtain panels on two large windows... Love them.

    Read More
    ltcreate January 5, 2017
  • Unusual curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are fun, with trees on the bottom. They look beautiful and keep out the light well.

    Read More
    Gaye N. December 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, they look fantastic. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    Gina K. December 27, 2016
  • Very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drapes! Made my adult home look very expensive!

    Read More
    Shervonne B. December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations. Steamed wrinkles out and they are perfect!

    Read More
    Joan F. December 22, 2016
Sponsored Links