Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Eliza Embroidered Faux Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful Curtain Set
    Verified Purchase

    Great true to color set. I put this in my guest bedroom to match the comforter set I also got at Overstock. I plan on getting sheets to match.

    Read More
    Tammy D. November 27, 2017
  • Silk Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased in white. The branches are grey color. So pretty when hung. They made the room look beautiful.

    Read More
    OstkUser174863 November 27, 2017
  • Nice and decorative!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the color; I got the blue. I like the decorative tree branches on the bottom to middle. The only thing is that it looks wrinkled all the way up. It really looks great in my living room.

    Read More
    Justateacher1997 November 25, 2017
  • Blue curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Material quality is poor.

    Read More
    marsha m. November 25, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice like how it made the room look more complete

    Read More
    bryan p. November 23, 2017
  • Nice Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these curtains in tan - they are more like light brown and are thin. They do look nice, just wish they were a little heavier.

    Read More
    kasara017 October 30, 2017
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this in of white looks great

    Read More
    Steve M. October 12, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Substantialweight curtains with beautiful embroidered leaf design.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. September 2, 2017
  • Looks cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Material is very thin and quite transparent. Looks cheap

    Read More
    Shaji T. August 25, 2017
  • Rich!
    Verified Purchase

    Put the waterfall valance in silver with them and wow do I get the compliments!

    Read More
    Diane A. August 22, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I love these. They look very elegant and give our master bedroom a nice romantic touch.

    Read More
    Amber S. August 22, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are surprisingly great curtains, light filtering and they hang really well. My only "ehh" about them is that the embroidery doesn't stand out like it does in the ads. They're definitely keepers

    Read More
    ks August 10, 2017
  • Beautiful curtain panels. Great quality w/ liner!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the second time ordering curtains from Overstock and it won't be the last. These in particular are absolutely stunning! I ordered the white with the gray branches and they have a nice liner, are great quality and just beautiful in my kitchen. I get many compliments on them and will for sure be telling everyone about them. Don't hesitate to order them, you will be glad that you did.

    Read More
    Jennifer K. July 10, 2017
  • Like the design and materials
    Verified Purchase

    We liked the curtains and ordered additional sets.

    Read More
    OstkUser1229585 July 4, 2017
  • In yellow
    Verified Purchase

    Makes the bedroom airy and bright.

    Read More
    sandra j. June 25, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great with the Duvet I bought here.

    Read More
    Rita S. June 20, 2017
  • Silky and Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these drapes for the home I'm having built and they are silky and beautifully embroidered. I love the fact that they have the draping of grommet-like panels without showing the rod underneath. These are a great value and truly custom-looking panels.

    Read More
    Jennifer J. June 12, 2017
  • Beautiful White Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are very well made. Great price.

    Read More
    KJLSR June 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Great in my space

    Read More
    Debra A. June 9, 2017
  • Blue Curtain Panels
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw these online they looked very pretty. I was not in the least disappointed when they were delivered and I hung them! The color is awesome and the embroidery just adds a great pop to the panels. Perfect!!

    Read More
    Laura D. June 2, 2017