Sale Starts at: $26.09

Save $8.90 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Eliza Embroidered Faux Silk Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Price, Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the fabric and the color was just perfect. Good value for the price.

    Read More
    Susan E. March 19, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very elegant. Even though they are a little hard to iron you just have to be patient with them and pull them tight to get the wrinkles out from between the embroidery. It can be done though and the result is well worth it. Very glad I purchased these.

    Read More
    Nanashopper March 9, 2017
  • NIce but
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice. The lower part with the embroidery looks wrinkled. I had hoped it would release over time but no luck and its been a few months. The reason I have given 4 stars is the color and style - and i have not tried to steam or iron them - that might be all it needs.

    Read More
    Kiyra A. March 8, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't wait to get these drapes and see them hanging. Well, I'm so glad I ordered them. They look absolutely beautiful and the color (I ordered navy blue and white) looks great!

    Read More
    Carole B. February 23, 2017
  • Run away bad threads wrinkles beyond iron
    Verified Purchase

    Return policy lost me as a Overstock customer. Unopened item must be inspected before refund. I am responsible for delivering package to UPS on defective item. Read fine print before buying.

    Read More
    gooberhuber February 9, 2017
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    Nice curtains, excellent quality, Item was a bit darker than pictured so I had to return them

    Read More
    OstkUser599067 February 8, 2017
  • Pretty but wrinkly
    Verified Purchase

    I really love the deep shade of navy blue and the silver-white branch design on these curtains. However, because the branches are embroidered on, they make the fabric pucker and look wrinkled, despite ironing them. These curtains are very good at blocking out outside light.

    Read More
    Seema D. February 5, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality for the money.

    Read More
    Caryn M. January 5, 2017
  • Rocking my windows
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very nice and make a nice statement especially for the price. I have these curtain panels on two large windows... Love them.

    Read More
    ltcreate January 5, 2017
  • Unusual curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are fun, with trees on the bottom. They look beautiful and keep out the light well.

    Read More
    Gaye N. December 29, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love these, they look fantastic. Lots of compliments

    Read More
    Gina K. December 27, 2016
  • Very elegant!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drapes! Made my adult home look very expensive!

    Read More
    Shervonne B. December 23, 2016
  • Beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    Exceeded my expectations. Steamed wrinkles out and they are perfect!

    Read More
    Joan F. December 22, 2016
  • Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    The Madison drapes give my house an elegant, classy, intimate look

    Read More
    Oana M. December 22, 2016
  • Nitpickers Beware
    Verified Purchase

    These really are pretty curtains and yes, they are lined. I read a bunch of the reviews before I made up my mind to buy them, and I am pleased with them. I would warn anyone that wants their curtains perfectly wrinkle-free to skip this item. As other reviews mentioned, the fabric puckers around the embroidery and at the hem and seams. Still, in white with taupe leaves, they work just fine for me.

    Read More
    chickenleg December 21, 2016
  • 6 panels ordered none the same length
    Verified Purchase

    Like the title says we ordered 6 panels all the same length in the order bit when we received them they were all shorter or longer then the specified length by up to 2 inches. We were able to find 2 sets that were within 1/2 inch of each other and if we didn't have a piece of furniture sitting in front of it we would have returned them. They look nice, just like the pic but I'm not too happy about the consistency of the panel length.

    Read More
    OstkUser785502 December 16, 2016
  • Pretty, Simple
    Verified Purchase

    These were purchased for looks rather than function (keeping light out), and the light that comes through is just the right amount.

    Read More
    Kaela D. November 21, 2016
  • Linda F
    Verified Purchase

    I am happy with my Faux Silk Curtain Panels. You do have to take and Iron to them. love them

    Read More
    Linda F. November 16, 2016
  • Frequent Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Not thrill with these curtains the color was off and are severely wrinkled will eventually replace them

    Read More
    melissa l. November 15, 2016
  • Not the same as on pictures
    Verified Purchase

    They look so perfect on the website pictures. When I got them, ironed and hung them, they would still look wrinkled and have a rag like look. The fabric is very thin and not much a black out. I had to return them

    Read More
    Larissa K. November 7, 2016
Sponsored Links