Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $110.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Denae Beige Ottoman

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these ottomans!
    Verified Purchase

    comfy, sturdy, a great size and neutral color that can go with most furniture, what's not to love?

    Read More
    kcintburg November 20, 2016
  • I waited a while to review this item. It is a very
    Verified Purchase

    I waited a while to review this product. It is an ottoman with a burlap print of vintage calligraphy, Indian trading symbols, and images. After one year some of the brass nail heads have come a loose. I basically use this to rest my feet. The fabric on top of the ottoman is starting to separate from the sides. I'm disappointed with this purchase.

    Read More
    Patricia B. October 11, 2016
  • Sweet little ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Very well made and stylish

    Read More
    phyl610 October 1, 2016
  • Terrific
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this item. Looks great and is well made

    Read More
    judyjive May 3, 2016
  • OH customer
    Verified Purchase

    I am very disappointed with this purchase. I bought it three months ago and there are already seams fraying and coming apart. The nail heads on the trim are also falling out. It is attractive but poorly made.

    Read More
    Margaret R. March 14, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we were looking for. Love them.

    Read More
    123parker February 2, 2016
  • GREAT OTTOMAN
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this ottoman. I have a slipper chair (from overstock) with French writing, also a lamp shade, so this matches very well. It has gotten several compliments from family and friends. I have had good luck with ordering from Overstock.....

    Read More
    tropicalisland January 9, 2016
  • damaged
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman had a nice look but had 3 places were the fabric was wrinkled and pulled away from the structure

    Read More
    Barbara December 14, 2015
  • mer
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Looks great with my leather furniture

    Read More
    William P. December 14, 2015
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my bathroom vanity. It is firm which is perfect.

    Read More
    Pamela T. December 12, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Look good and light enough to move from place to place. Not strong enough to sit on unless you are a child.

    Read More
    Birdwatcher November 4, 2015
  • Great deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured, and is not crooked. Unique item, absolutely love it and amazing price. Complements our charcoal gray sofa.

    Read More
    Jennifer A. October 15, 2015
  • Great Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ottoman. Looks as good as its pictures and adds just the right decorator touch to our living room.

    Read More
    DeeBee September 3, 2015
  • ja
    Verified Purchase

    excellent buy----super fast shipping

    Read More
    John T. September 1, 2015
  • Awesome!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Oh so cute! It compliments the leather accent chair perfectly. Perfect size for any room.

    Read More
    nclapotra August 25, 2015
  • Nice, rustic, cool accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, more attractive in person than on my computer

    Read More
    audiouser August 20, 2015
  • cm philly
    Verified Purchase

    Very rich looking,matching my decor perfect doesn't take up a lot of space and very comfortable and sturdy. great buy.

    Read More
    Constance M. May 15, 2015
  • functional and cute
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my new ottoman. In one spot the fabric is not tucked in correctly. I hope it wears well.

    Read More
    Carol L. April 24, 2015
  • Not for bare legs
    Verified Purchase

    Been in use over 3 months, still in good shape. One of the studs came off, however, because the wood behind it had a hole (knot?) in it. The quality is very good, otherwise, and it complements the ********** ******* **** ******* ******* ******** ******* with Studs quite nicely. Down sides: the fabric is rough scratchy burlap, and the top has very little padding, which makes it unpleasant for bare calves. It's also as tall as our chair cushion (18"), so when sitting in the chair with legs propped on top of the ottoman, your legs are actually up higher than your bottom which becomes uncomfortable after a spell.

    Read More
    captainmom2 January 14, 2015
  • True to description
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just how it does in the picture. Perfect height. Not sure how durable?

    Read More
    MaryannTowell November 18, 2014
Sponsored Links