Read All Reviews for Madison Park Cotton Velvet Decorative Accent Pillows (Set of 2) - Multiple Sizes

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Madison Park Velvet Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality, quick shipping

    Read More
    chris1065 June 25, 2016
  • Nice big pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these in Khaki, color looked like it does on the site, more of a beige. Exactly what I was looking for. Fabric is soft and pillows are sturdy.

    Read More
    Nadia S. November 3, 2015
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I was thanked and told they were perfect. For an out of state cousin as a gift.

    Read More
    pamgroves October 8, 2015
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks exactly like picture. Very good quality

    Read More
    Michael S. August 21, 2015
  • quality pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the pillows for the value. Keep in mind these are sold as 2 pillows. I didn't realize that and order 2 sets, or 4 pillows total.

    Read More
    Kathleen M. August 2, 2015
  • Accent Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Quality accent pillows for the price.

    Read More
    nurseRo July 30, 2015
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    great color and nice soft pillows for our couch

    Read More
    baaab July 26, 2015
  • SO pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are a charcoal gray with a soft velvety material. They boosted my couch into looking much more expensive and comfy. Worth the buy.

    Read More
    mquinn July 14, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality pillows. My only disappointment is that the description stated that they have a removable cover and that is not the case. Therefore , now I have to see how they will turn out after washing them. However ,I decided to keep since they were the right size and quality.

    Read More
    Cristina D. June 24, 2015
  • Happy with new Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the 2 orders of pillows replacing my old worn pillows for my sofas. They were delivered quickly, are comfortable, and look great on my two sofas. Pictures match the actual product so another plus.

    Read More
    Gene T. June 11, 2015
  • customer
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pair of pillowI you can use them for your bedroom or living room

    Read More
    Julie Marie B. June 6, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these pillows they are not a grey color pillows but am still am happy with the purchase

    Read More
    Gabriela D. May 9, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Got the pillows in the square pale tan. A little lighter than I thought and bigger than expected, but very nice. Very full, too. Maybe they'll settle down and not be so wide. Worth the price as quality was there and the chevron pattern added to there look.

    Read More
    lmacey April 28, 2015
  • kathy g
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as shown. Nice gun metal gray which works well with just about any color. Nicely made!

    Read More
    hollistergramma April 16, 2015
  • Nice, but color is off
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the look of these pillows, but I would say they are much bluer than they are gray.

    Read More
    sdesi March 23, 2015
  • Pillows.
    Verified Purchase

    These are stuffed well and the color is true to what appears.

    Read More
    tiredofremodeling1 February 24, 2015
  • Very nice fabric and well stuffed
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great true grey (not "greige" or greenish undertones. Well finished (I bought 2, 2 packs of another pillow here and all the fill seams were left open! As in poly fill falling out all over and my maltipoo ate some of it) and appropriately packed with foam so they are comfortable, too!

    Read More
    moore42many February 9, 2015
  • Photo Misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I missed the "multiple sizes" part and bought the smallest rectangular one by mistake. I was looking to buy a square one as the photo shows. Pillow fabric seems cheap. I'm a big fan of firm pillows, and this one is FIRM!

    Read More
    croger1991 January 28, 2015
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Not a good velvet. Marks on fabric from packaging. Should be larger and stuffing not as stiff.

    Read More
    Ebhughes January 17, 2015
  • Like them
    Verified Purchase

    Nice dusky plum color. Goes well with sherwin Williams exceptional plum wall paint.

    Read More
    Caroline January 8, 2015
Sponsored Links