Sale Starts at: $26.99

Save $3.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Chace Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Grommet Top Panels
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my living and dining room as inner grommet panels. They are a wheat/sand color. The inlayed designed is very nice. They are nicely made. I am very satisfied. I am probably going to by more for upstairs.

    Read More
    jtreidt April 16, 2013
  • Loved these curtains they look beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love Madison Park Products and will only buy there product as the quality is great. The curtains have added the right touch in the bedroom I put them in. I do a lot of Interior Design work and have recommended this product and many others I love Overstock

    Read More
    desiger1 June 14, 2013
  • sheer curtains
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered these in white for our new sunroom, to filter light and for privacy, and they are excellent! Wonderful design, and just the right amount of coverage for a 3 season glass room. Grommets are made well, too.

    Read More
    virginiaremodeler September 20, 2013
  • Gorgeous Sheers!
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy with these high quality panel sheers. Pretty paisley pattern with sturdy grommets. Washed extremely well on the delicate cycle. No pulling or tearing in the fabric. These do need ironing, but they iron out quickly. Would definitely buy again!

    Read More
    mineraldiva November 20, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    After ironing this curtains I put them up and they look gorgeous in my dinning room. I needed something soft and light around the windows.

    Read More
    elsalas29 September 20, 2013
  • Pretty but pricey
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. These were expensive compared to the simple sheers I usually purchase, but they look great.

    Read More
    678888888 August 14, 2014
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, picture doesn't do them justice. Soft filter of light through cutout design Great quality

    Read More
    psychnurse19 November 5, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered two panels. One of the panels was hemmed about three quarters of an inch longer than the other one and I had to stitch it along the edge to make it match the lenght of the other one, but it only took a few minutes. The material is very thin and lightweight. These are transparent and the design shows well. They have that expensive look for a lesser price.

    Read More
    misdecorator September 25, 2014
  • Curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, airy sheer curtain panels. They let in a lot of light, but offers privacy. Perfect for our use.

    Read More
    marcpud August 1, 2014
  • LOVE These!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 4 panels for a 6' window. I went back and ordered two more for a little more fullness for that window and then ordered 6 more for another window. The material is a little heavier than a sheer curtain. It has a beautiful paisley burnout pattern. They allow privacy, but allow light in. I went with 96" and I have 8' ceilings. I love the look.

    Read More
    urblaze July 23, 2014
  • madison park chace curtain [anel
    Verified Purchase

    These panel are gorgeous.....however I decided to go with Levolor shades instead otherwise I would have kept these panels, I wish I had a place for them that are well made, perfectly packaged and beautiful, if you can use them buy them....You'll love them!!!!!

    Read More
    penelopemu July 1, 2014
  • Not Lined
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a curtain to block the light, this will not do the job. Described as lined; very annoyed.

    Read More
    Margaret G. April 24, 2017
  • Jeanette Blake
    Verified Purchase

    They are very cheap looking. Instead of tan and white they are tan and see through. They look like shower curtins

    Read More
    jeanette B. August 25, 2016
  • Mrs. In OK
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in White. They are so pretty! I have them in my dining room. And a guest room.

    Read More
    David P. June 14, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I just didn't love them ... Very busy...

    Read More
    sschwaeby April 14, 2016
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Looks great. Nice quality.

    Read More
    nanhmitch March 14, 2016
  • Dee Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are beautiful & hang well. I liked that they were sold as a pair.

    Read More
    Damayanti G. March 8, 2016
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very nice but I was a little disappointed in a few things. First, the length was about an 1.5" off resulting in my husband having to lower the curtain rod...which he was not happy about. Second, the reviews say that the grommet is bronze but it is more of a nickel color. I had previously purchased a bronze rod so I had to darken the grommets in order to get them to somewhat match. Otherwise, the curtains are pretty and look really nice.

    Read More
    Kristine B. February 28, 2016
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty design on these sheer panels

    Read More
    alsheimer265 January 18, 2016
  • beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and just perfect for our sunroom. Transparent but not so transparent due to pattern. If you are looking for curtains for privacy but do not want sunlight to be blocked, theses are just the perfect choice.

    Read More
    Varinder S. January 4, 2016
Sponsored Links