Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Chace Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look great-- let in a lot of light and hang beautifully after ironing.

    Read More
    Phyllis L. July 7, 2017
  • Not Lined
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a curtain to block the light, this will not do the job. Described as lined; very annoyed.

    Read More
    Margaret G. April 24, 2017
  • Jeanette Blake
    Verified Purchase

    They are very cheap looking. Instead of tan and white they are tan and see through. They look like shower curtins

    Read More
    jeanette B. August 25, 2016
  • Mrs. In OK
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in White. They are so pretty! I have them in my dining room. And a guest room.

    Read More
    David P. June 14, 2016
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I just didn't love them ... Very busy...

    Read More
    sschwaeby April 14, 2016
  • Nan
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product. Looks great. Nice quality.

    Read More
    nanhmitch March 14, 2016
  • Dee Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains are beautiful & hang well. I liked that they were sold as a pair.

    Read More
    Damayanti G. March 8, 2016
  • Nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are very nice but I was a little disappointed in a few things. First, the length was about an 1.5" off resulting in my husband having to lower the curtain rod...which he was not happy about. Second, the reviews say that the grommet is bronze but it is more of a nickel color. I had previously purchased a bronze rod so I had to darken the grommets in order to get them to somewhat match. Otherwise, the curtains are pretty and look really nice.

    Read More
    Kristine B. February 28, 2016
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty design on these sheer panels

    Read More
    alsheimer265 January 18, 2016
  • beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and just perfect for our sunroom. Transparent but not so transparent due to pattern. If you are looking for curtains for privacy but do not want sunlight to be blocked, theses are just the perfect choice.

    Read More
    Varinder S. January 4, 2016
  • Lovel Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are just lovely. The light shines through them giving a glowing effect to the window. Color is a bit darker than I expected, but still works.

    Read More
    Antoinette O. November 24, 2015
  • Beautiful Window Treatment
    Verified Purchase

    Our bedroom windows have pleated shades and I was looking for something light, but enough to eliminate the light from the sides of the windows at night. These are perfect accents to the shades. They are well constructed and all four panels were exactly the same length. I did add drapery weights to eliminate any "fly-away" motion at the hem. I am glad I purchased these!

    Read More
    Deborah V. November 19, 2015
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality material and construction. Looks great on a large windows in our living room.

    Read More
    desertgoil August 28, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted curtains that where heavier than sheers but still let the light in. They are even better than I expected. A wonderful addition to my room.

    Read More
    Helen V. August 17, 2015
  • Beautiful and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way they let light in but aren't see through. They hang beautifully and the pattern isn't too feminine and flowery.

    Read More
    Christina Z. August 17, 2015
  • Simply beautifu
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect sheer with just the right hint of design

    Read More
    Dana B. August 15, 2015
  • GORGEOUS CURTAINS!
    Verified Purchase

    These "burn out panels are GORGEOUS and elegant. They look so amazing I'm ordering more for a few other rooms!

    Read More
    Cassandra S. July 29, 2015
  • Overstock shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised how great these panels are, very subtle, nice touch, tiny feminine which is what I looked for with bold saddle leather couches

    Read More
    wtor July 21, 2015
  • just ok
    Verified Purchase

    a bit too yellow for my taste and feel crunchy rather than an elegant draping

    Read More
    missgigi July 18, 2015
  • super buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these curtains...the delicate burn out pattern has the vintage cottage look I was searching for...they filter the light beautifully!

    Read More
    lngraves July 17, 2015
Sponsored Links