Sale Starts at: $41.84

Save $4.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Canyon Grey/ Black Window Curtain Panel Pair

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    the material is like a suede feel, the look very nice

    Read More
    Nicki B. February 10, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    I used these in my guest bathroom to put over the sliding shower door so it would bring a nice look and also match the guest bedroom colors...Perfect!!!!

    Read More
    sheryle s. December 22, 2016
  • Did Not Like Material On Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Material felt like suede and didn't look as nice as the picture.

    Read More
    rosanne19 November 30, 2016
  • Good for a man cave
    Verified Purchase

    The quality is ok, but would only use these in a less formal room.

    Read More
    Dshopper November 17, 2016
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    The material was close to flannel, and I had to return it.

    Read More
    CINE November 4, 2016
  • Madison Window panels
    Verified Purchase

    I'm male, & used them in the Master bedroom. My bedroom is very contemporary with the Greys, black/whites etc. just adds that little extra touch of class. Panels have a suede like feel & yet while a little thin, I use them over a black out panel which makes the panel seem thicker. Highly recommend and can use I'd say in just about every room. j.

    Read More
    JPC August 9, 2016
  • home decor
    Verified Purchase

    great curtains color is perfectly matches my décor.

    Read More
    Connie T. July 18, 2016
  • Deputy Court Administrator
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these curtains along with the price.

    Read More
    Patricia M. June 30, 2016
  • Do what you want a curtain to do!
    Verified Purchase

    They block out so much light my early riser husband occasionally sleeps late. They look perfect. Manly! In a guy's room.......

    Read More
    Cindy B. May 18, 2016
  • Office
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains just went in my office space. The look of sheer richness!!!

    Read More
    Gracie H. April 24, 2016
  • Item not as described.
    Verified Purchase

    Package marked correctly, but looked nothing like pic & was gomet panel rather than rod pocket.

    Read More
    Amberly H. March 18, 2016
  • very pretty, and full burst in quality and looks
    Verified Purchase

    Price and look and service are all premium. every time. love them

    Read More
    Louis F. February 18, 2016
  • curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Matched perfectly with my bedding. Love the microfiber feel.

    Read More
    ANGEL L. February 17, 2016
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful curtains for the price!

    Read More
    Sherry W. February 11, 2016
  • nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I like these curtains, the color is what you see in the picture. They are very soft with a suede like feel to them. The only thing I don't really like is with the fabric being so soft they don't hang as nicely as shown, they droop a bit at the top. I got these when they were on sale so for the price I'm happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Dawn R. February 8, 2016
  • Bambi
    Verified Purchase

    Cheaply made. Will not use. Opened, so cannot return.

    Read More
    bambi a. February 3, 2016
  • Worst experience ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I will never shop Overstock again. I rec'd two shipping dates, the first I took 3 hours off work to wait for. The 2nd shipping date was almost a week later and the item was being shipped 20 miles away. Once the item was rec'd it was found to be cheap and flimsy! This was my 1st and last experience with Overstock!

    Read More
    Phillfoss January 21, 2016
  • Excellent quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with product.

    Read More
    rkieper January 18, 2016
  • Not right for me
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the stripe detail on these curtains, but I ended up returning them because they just didn't work in my room.

    Read More
    Heather C. January 3, 2016
  • Really Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look great up. They totally change the room. Takes the decor up a notch. Love and highly recommend.

    Read More
    mcasal December 14, 2015
Sponsored Links