Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.03

Was: $35.02

Save $6.99 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Aramo 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Madison park Aramo curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    These curtain are so Beautiful they really make my room pop

    Read More
    Etta T. August 22, 2017
  • Beautiful curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are extremely unique! The pattern starts at the bottom and completes about 3/4 from the top of the panel creating an interesting artwork effect! Modern to farmhouse/French country style will update your home! I love the linen like texture and the quality weight of the fabric! They hang beautifully!

    Read More
    vallygrl August 22, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are not stark white, but a slight linen-look off white. They're so pretty and drape beautifully.

    Read More
    Deborah C. August 9, 2017
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Would recommend this to everyone

    Read More
    cynthiasul July 27, 2017
  • So nice!
    Verified Purchase

    High quality curtains! They really match my room and look great hanging on my window!! Great purchase!! And they arrived at my house in a timely manner to!

    Read More
    Mary S. July 17, 2017
  • enjoying them
    Verified Purchase

    Curtain fabric is really pretty. I purchased white with grayish vines. I like the effect with the light. Though lined you will need blinds to stop the light at night. I wish they came in 96", because I like rods mounted near the ceiling, which helps the ceiling seem higher. I will need to shorten to below window casing...

    Read More
    Marcia C. July 13, 2017
  • Lois Armstrong Freedom NH
    Verified Purchase

    I am always happy to find what I want. love my curtain panel. looks great in my den.

    Read More
    Lois A. July 6, 2017
  • never purchased
    Verified Purchase

    this looks like a curtain I bought several years ago and the pattern is blue, still using and I like them very much

    Read More
    beagle4 June 11, 2017
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These were easy to hang. Really brighten up my room. Did not have to iron.

    Read More
    Judith S. June 2, 2017
  • Subtle and elegant
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great. Soft leaf pattern and they let light through which is what I wanted. Nice material- very happy with my purchase!

    Read More
    Linda B. June 1, 2017
  • Madison curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I get compliments from my guests on these curtains. I bought light blue for my living room and white for my room. It is an elegant piece, coassy and not ordinarily found in the malls.

    Read More
    OstkUser471726 May 31, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    They are in our sun room and they look great easy to hang.

    Read More
    Pamala I. May 24, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful , looks as good as they did in the pictures

    Read More
    Theresa F. May 19, 2017
  • The color was right on
    Verified Purchase

    I don't like alot of color on curtains but these add just enough.

    Read More
    Janice F. May 18, 2017
  • Great window treatment.
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely what I was looking for. They look great!

    Read More
    Deanna M. May 18, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Fast delivery and a good buy. I am very happy with them.

    Read More
    Jeannie May 15, 2017
  • Pretty, but not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Curtains aren't as heavy as I anticipated and the colors not as stark.

    Read More
    Carrie P. May 10, 2017
  • Wonderful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    They look lovely and have received many compliments

    Read More
    rl7499 May 9, 2017
  • Shocked at first
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in white, the trees looked grey on my screen. It took at least a week to come seemed like forever I opened the box the trees were tan in the package my thoughts so disappointed I'll return them then I decided to try them, against the grey walls and sunshine they look light grey and I love them really pretty more than happy

    Read More
    Dolores H. April 26, 2017
  • Drapes
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautifully made and they iron easily.

    Read More
    Norraine W. April 14, 2017
Sponsored Links