Starting at: $25.49

Save $2.50 (9%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Aramo 84-inch Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    These are OK, but what appears to be a pale blue is beige.

    Read More
    DEBORAH P. March 21, 2017
  • Thin
    Verified Purchase

    In a year these are literally falling apart

    Read More
    Ethan F. March 20, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are nice. They are a nice light fabric so they let the light in nicely. I have these in my living room and in my bedroom.

    Read More
    Sherri G. March 13, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I had to return this item. The curtains were beautiful but too thin. I needed something lined. I think the ad stated that they are lined but they are not. Did not work for me.

    Read More
    Carolyn A. February 26, 2017
  • color doesn't match website
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the gray, it's a very brown gray instead of the soft true gray it appears as on the website. Also, they are quite sheer - more so than expected.

    Read More
    Kristie B. February 21, 2017
  • Gorgeous curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Love the material, very lite and the colors are very nice!

    Read More
    OstkUser354999 February 13, 2017
  • Mrs C
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect length and they do not wrinkle at all beautiful pattern goes with my theme

    Read More
    Josefina C. February 6, 2017
  • Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Looks good in dining room

    Read More
    Linda M. H. January 31, 2017
  • Simple Elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful weight, color was accurate & lays beautifully

    Read More
    lou January 16, 2017
  • Read Reviews Before Purchasing
    Verified Purchase

    Be careful when purchasing these curtains based on the description and picture shown as advertised. My sister and I were debating if the "white curtains" had gray flowers or tan flowers. The white curtains have tan flowers and are more of a cream color. Some reviews said that they were sheer, but I didn't realize how completely see through they would be once I got them. I kept them and like them, but have a feeling that they would not necessarily be what others would like for their house.

    Read More
    Amanda J. December 30, 2016
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are absolutely beautiful and the quality is great!

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 27, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely, light and airy curtains. Perfect for our office

    Read More
    Asayo K. December 26, 2016
  • perfect match...
    Verified Purchase

    these panels will flank my slider in dining area to match new chairs, can't wait.

    Read More
    fashuntoo December 26, 2016
  • very nice curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and match my décor. I like that the material is not too sheer.

    Read More
    OstkUser840062 December 22, 2016
  • Really nice drapes!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful drapes. Bought them in the gray with white flowers. The gray is a really nice color.... dark but not too dark. There is a slight textured feel to these. Quality fabric. Definitely happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Amy S. December 22, 2016
  • These work for me.
    Verified Purchase

    Grey/Beige pattern on white. Decorative. Do not block the light.

    Read More
    Bonnie K. December 21, 2016
  • Curtain Panel
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't put them up yet but they are super soft and a great color

    Read More
    Venessa L. December 17, 2016
  • Very Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are beautiful. Very pleased with them!

    Read More
    OstkUser732912 December 16, 2016
  • Madison Park Aramo 84 inch curtain panel
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Material is lovely and the curtains very pretty, giving a lot of light

    Read More
    Taryn H. December 13, 2016
  • Great quality and loads of light
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains are great quality and let in a lot of light while still keeping my living room private.

    Read More
    Chad K. December 4, 2016
Sponsored Links