Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Amari Damask Pattern Window Panel Curtain

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been searching for the perfect drapes for our dining room and I finally found them! I wanted something sheer for privacy, but at the same time would let the light through. These are a beautiful, airy drape that pulls easily back and forth on my curtain rod. I bought them in the grey color. I have had them for 2 years now and they wash easily in cool water and air dry nicely. I would definitely buy them again!

    Read More
    Sherice A. October 27, 2016
  • Mrs. In OK
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these in gray. They are true to the color in the pictures. They are lovely.

    Read More
    David P. June 14, 2016
  • Nice Sheer Panels
    Verified Purchase

    The design looks good on the curtains, and it's a faint design, so it doesn't take over the room.

    Read More
    Nicole M. November 30, 2015
  • Pos review
    Verified Purchase

    they hang very nice, however, hard to make look like you have soft pleats but doable

    Read More
    mslstockjr69 December 24, 2014
  • The fabric and design are classy.
    Verified Purchase

    The curtains are sheer, they need to be paired with something else, if the desired result is privacy.

    Read More
    tap801 March 18, 2014
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    The other reviews really helped me on this purchase. I loved that they are on the sheer side and work perfectly for what I needed!

    Read More
    dbly November 19, 2013
  • happy
    Verified Purchase

    Great light airy curtains not heavy fabric so It gives the room a nice touch with out making the room to dark. They are more sheer then a real curtain just to let you know..

    Read More
    embodi08 August 9, 2013
  • Pretty pattern but SHEER
    Verified Purchase

    The biggest problem I have with these curtains is that they in no way look to be sheers in the listing. These are clearly sheers. I kept them since I have blinds behind them, otherwise they'd be going back. It is a nice, pretty pattern, however. The inverted pleat at the top looks fine when they are closed but they are hard to get to look good when they're pulled open. And, these are not as wide as most standard curtains.

    Read More
    qualityshopper67 March 27, 2013
  • well made,pretty sheer
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered one Tan panel initially.Liked it well enough to order a another. Panels are 30"wide. I haven't officially hung mine (it's up with tape) - hoping the width X2 is generous enough to cover a narrow window with gather when drawn. Was unfamiliar with inverted pleat/back tab. I like the construction and imagine it will slide over rod easily when opening and closing drapes. I appreciated the first review for mentioning the fact that drape is sheer. I find the quality to be satisfactory. It's a polyester fabric, rather than a fine linen or silk, but the weight of the fabric drapes well.If there is any sheen at all, it's the nature of the synthetic, otherwise not shiney. Workmanship is good, the colors are subltle, the pattern is sort of wild, as someone else's review mentioned, but, again, more subtle and very elegant... not trendy llike ikat... its labelled a damask (not what I would call it). 95 " panel hung as high as possible (in this case,immediately under crown molding) adds height to room.

    Read More
    kimspect March 20, 2013
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    pretty, light weight other than one rip at tab, very happy with choice

    Read More
    maurd March 5, 2013
  • Not like the image
    Verified Purchase

    The color was wrong: the grey patches actually have brown outlines around them, making it appear like some sort of jungle print. The curtains were also totally sheer. Overall, they felt very casual and flimsy compared with the image on the website. I'm returning them now.

    Read More
    mandyfig February 14, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    jjmt2by2 March 17, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kelle B. April 11, 2016
Sponsored Links