Today: $113.98

Was: $129.98

Save $16.00 (12%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Madison Park Allison Square Storage Ottoman with 2 Pillows

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great for my space
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are true to picture, can be moved around easily. Price was right at *** .

    Read More
    Beth S. March 18, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match 2 recliners I had just purchased for my living room. They are cute and sturdy. They hold the weight of my 6'2" 215lb son without any problems. My only complaint at all (and it's a small one) is that I wish the lids fit a little more snug on the ottoman. The two pillows packed in each ottoman were a bonus! I was so happy to find these!

    Read More
    awomantolove March 10, 2017
  • Exceptional find
    Verified Purchase

    This sturdy little foot rest ottoman matches my expensive Lazy Boy chair perfectly. Inside you will find two matching cushions. If you flip the top over, you have a nice table top.

    Read More
    Valued C. March 6, 2017
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Appears larger in person, colors pretty much as described but the bluish grey color is more to the grey side but still looks good against the blues.

    Read More
    MARY A. January 29, 2017
  • Great addition to my coastal living room
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this ottoman it was in excellent shape. Just pulled it out of the bos and it was ready to use. I like that when you turn over the top cushion it has a hard surface for drink usage with a coaster. I love it!!!

    Read More
    Patricia A. January 12, 2017
  • Comfort and storage
    Verified Purchase

    Great ottoman with storage and a bonus of 2 matching pillows, I ordered the same pillows from a local furniture store and paid more for them than I did the ottoman and pillows purchased here. Very pleased!

    Read More
    OstkUser584160 January 2, 2017
  • Not the best material.
    Verified Purchase

    Not as elegant as I wanted. But still a nice piece.

    Read More
    tracey22 December 28, 2016
  • Lakeside retreat
    Verified Purchase

    Great value. Beautiful fabric, cleverly designed ottoman plus 2 pillows. Loved it so much I ordered another so I could put two side by side in front if my loveseat.

    Read More
    bg1605 November 5, 2016
  • Two are better than one!
    Verified Purchase

    These are wonderful, so much so that I now have two. Strong, sturdy, and beautiful.

    Read More
    Karen O. October 20, 2016
  • Great ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful. Great price. Well made. Storage. Pillows included

    Read More
    aiken September 28, 2016
  • Looks Great!
    Verified Purchase

    The ottoman and pillows go well with our decor.

    Read More
    Foxhall P. September 21, 2016
  • C. Green
    Verified Purchase

    Adorable and comes with 2 pillows. I also bought the coordinating chair and we use this in our home office. Gorgeous.

    Read More
    cinrengreen September 13, 2016
  • Love the material
    Verified Purchase

    I could not believe that I found this ottoman that matched perfectly a chair that I bought 3 years ago with the same print material...great height ...2 pillows also...perfect fit for me!

    Read More
    Ruth K. September 8, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    Cute ottoman that comes with 2 pillows

    Read More
    Dianne E. August 30, 2016
  • Ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the quality and design. It's a very unique piece.

    Read More
    Epaminondas R. July 25, 2016
  • My special ottoman
    Verified Purchase

    so smart with two matching pillows inside I added rollers to make it easy to use with both chairs very stylish love the print great price too

    Read More
    marilyn18 July 12, 2016
  • Ottomman
    Verified Purchase

    Love this product! Comfortable and made well

    Read More
    Christy R. June 21, 2016
  • Just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this to go next to my bed because my aging dog needed a "step" to get onto my high bed. It is perfect. It looks just like the picture and the pillows were a great way to tie the ottoman to the bed. I also like the added storage, which I am using for my bedside reading.

    Read More
    Bcm May 25, 2016
  • lovely ottoman!
    Verified Purchase

    This ottoman is absolutely beautiful. Overall its just worth every penny of the purchase and don't forget the lovely matching chair. Having the chair and ottoman truly make the look whole and complete I absolutely love having this next to my door. I flip the ottoman to the lovely wood side and use it as a side table for the matching chair. I love this pair!!!!! It is perfect for a beach house!!!!

    Read More
    smileyam1 May 9, 2016
  • NewHome
    Verified Purchase

    Size good for small space; pattern well placed

    Read More
    Instructorjml April 30, 2016
Sponsored Links